Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Luxury for sure!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people and service could not be better! Best sleep I had in Egypt and I changed locations several times. It took a while to get hot water in my shower, but when it arrived it was very hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by toota from saudi arabia

nice stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: the breakfast was nice all the staff were very helpful the meeting facilities were top notch
Cons: the prices. I was amazed that although there were not much tourists the prices of the coffee and the food in the hotel were expensive
Location: the hotel is very close to the airport
Over all experience was ok. The room has coffee and tea facilities. The TV had plenty of channels in different languages. The place was ok for cleanness but not superior in that regard as the kettle was not very clean. I would not mind staying in the hotel again but I find the prices are extremely high to eat in the hotel giving the fact that there is not too many tourists around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Not much within walking distance, but good proximity for a deluxe overnight near the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hadad from Emirates

Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overall experience was very good. The only mishappening that made me unhappy, was that they did not allow me to enter with food which I bought from outside!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: The ambience
Cons: Smoking everywhere
Location: Very near to airport
The hotel was comfortable and the staff very helpful Nice gym and tennis facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Mohamed from Egypt

Nice Hotel in Heliopolis

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Location and service
Location: Close to the biggest shopping mall in Egypt (City Stars).. A taxi will take you there in 20 minutes, which is good in ECairo
Stayed there for two nights, very nice and comfort hotel. We stayed at the old building which was cheaper than the towers (Good bargain) and the room was very nice. A bit smaller but elegant and with a pool view. So many facilities in the hotel and a famous Egyptian hair dresser for the wife....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy from Los Angeles

Helpful staff

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
All the hotel staff were very helpful. I had a relaxing stay and look forward to coming next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location but prefer the Towers

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good but I prefer the fairmont Towers rather than it
1 out of 5
by m.shurrab from Canada

fairmont cairo

Posted Feb 4, 2013
Pros: reception area
Cons: the room
Location: good
1-no place to put your clothe other than hanging 2-mattres was out of shape so you could not sleep 3-I moved to another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com