Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is OK

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Primer Room is too long & no divider to living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicfrom Rio de Janeiro

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Cons: Restaurant food wasn't very good.
Location: Nothing to do too dangerous to leave Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Boston

Wonderful experience in time of political struggle

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The FS Cairo is an island of luxury. The staff and service were as good as any that you could find in the world. I highly recommend allowing the hotel to arrange for Airport xfer and customs clearance. The experience of bypassing all customs lines was well worth the cost. From the moment you get into the wifi enabled Mercedes sedan, you know you are in for a different level of luxury. The restaurants were all great and and at mo time did I feel unsafe, even when escorted by FS driver and guide through Tehrir square to the Cairo Museum. The spa and pool area were also among the best in Cairo. I cannot recommend it high enough. To call the FS 5-stars is unfair to other 5-star hotels in the region, because if the FS is 5, then the others i stayed at feel like 3.5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Buckaroo Billfrom Montana

Some recommendations.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Food
Great hotel staff! The food was pricey such as $7.00 for an 8 oz. milkshake. My bed mattress was very hard and uncomfortable. I asked for a second blanket but never received it. I would expect more from a 5 star hotel. The WiFi was problematic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mofrom Lebanon

Great Location

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Food, Great Location, Great Staff!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raidfrom Jeddah Saudi Arabia

Great experience

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: educated staff
Cons: the price
Location: nice
luxury hotel compare to other hotel in Cairo - educated staff - - great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons attention as always special

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Four Seasons always make you feel special. I got a nice upgrade to a suite, because of the lack of tourists in Cairo. Only stayed 2 nights because we were elsewhere in Egypt for the rest of the trip, but, as always, had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Q8

Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Very nice hotel , no tea and coffee in the room , prices of mini bar and other things in the room were reasonable , staff very nice and frindly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

city trip in cairo

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ideal for bussiness or city trips faced many problems with dealing with the staff but when its reported its been dealt with how ever they put no blame of thier staff , trying to make the guest as the one who missed understood them
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom los angles

the best hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
and i travel alot the best everything food,bedding, location, do not stay anywhere else except for the four sesons cairo.