Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Modern and safety hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice rooms, good restaurants, kind personnel, next to a nice mall, very close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
nice and value for money and near to all attraction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ABU DHABI

Being part of the Mall was great convent

Posted Mar 21, 2015
In all the staff were friendly & helpful The flower arrangemnts added beauty The place close to the Mall also added advantage All is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

No major complaints

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: Checking out was a bit of an experience considering I was willing to pay for the breakfast that was inclusive. Expedia did refund the difference
Location: The hotel is next door to a fairly big shopping centre, City Stars.
The hotel is located near the airport. It offered uninterrupted free acess to Internet. Buffet spread at the coffee shop was the best he hotel had to offer, especially for breakfast. I recommend the fresh guava juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

I really enjoyed the stay and I will recommend

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The Service , the location and the people .
Cons: Everything is Perfect ..
Location: City Stars has everything you need .
The Hotel is in the center of my interest , qualified staff , always with a smile , so friendly . The Room is always Clean and the room service is excellent . The atmosphere is perfect and outstanding service . God Bless , .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mohammedfrom الرياض

جيد

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
جيد نوعا ما
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Soudfrom الكويت

استرخاء

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
طاقم الفندق ودود ومتجاوب موقع الفندق ممتاز
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Hill NJ

Visit to Cairo

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Nice facilities. The breakfast was good. The hotel location was very convenient next to a mall. Internet and Wifi service was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bandarfrom السعودية

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
الفندق اكثر من رائع