Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordan R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Youssef from Saudi Arabia

Very good location

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location but without double wall and glass the surrounding neighborhood is so bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lulu from Jeddah, SA

Needs more improvments

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Being surrounded by CityStar Mall
Cons: Dunno about the rest of the facilities of the hotel, but the house keeping needs to be much more qualified & efficient.
Location: Dunno
Overall my stay was good, yet the hotel managment need to inforce the house keeping system especially the daily cleaning staff efficiency. Thank you for your pleasent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and high standard

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
High standard for the price. Clean, well-serviced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karim from USA

Excellent Experience

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
You won't find a better stay in Cairo! Staff is very accommodating, hotel is extra clean and full of amenities. No complaints here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Halawa from London, UK

A great hotel for family

Posted Aug 18, 2013
The hotel is of high quality overall. The rooms are in high standard, comfortable, clean and with all the facilities for families and for single occupiers as well. The pool is fascinating where we have enjoyed dail. The food is delicious and many varieties are available for the family to enjoy. The mall is just a walking distance and is an entertaining outing that suit all family members. In conclusion a highly recommended hotel and would go there again as I have received value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing time

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Facilities more obvious or signed or described in the in room literature.
Location: Not much to do close by. The big City Stars Mall is attached if you like shopping and there is also a cinema.
Relaxing time. Facilities difficult to find. Nice staff, but checked up on each other which disturbed me. No views. Room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ali from kuwait

nice htel, close to one of the biggest mall.

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: the friendiness and hospitality of the staff .
Cons: replacing the carpets where necassary.
Location: city star mall is near by, and close by in the streets all kind of shopping ( 1 km near abbas el akad road )
close to on of the biggest malls in cairo ( city star ) , close to the airport, nice swimming pool and wirlpool. nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shooping area

Posted Jun 1, 2013
it is good for the one who want shopping . the area got many malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Awsome trip

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best vacation we had in years. Egypt is safe. Egyptians respect their guests. We had no issues going everywhere including Tahrir square. The hotel is beautiful, clean and next to City Stars mall. If you are interested in Egypt, go visit it now, do not listen to the press nonsense. It is safer then walking in some areas in NYC at night. We will go back again this year!