Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in novotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
nothing special it was just only a relaxing weekend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Global

Good location close to Cairo airport

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: I liked the common areas - they are excellent.
Cons: The rooms are very dated and not up to the level of the common areas. In the ned, I was able to sleep and get clean, but they lack comfort.
Location: There is actually a small mall walking distance from the hotel, near the domestic terminal, with a choise of restaurants, a pharmacy and other stores.
I wanted to avoid going into the center of the city for this overnight stay waiting to make a connection. The location is very close to the airport (walking distance from domestic terminal) and the shuttle service is a welcome benefit to avoid the "painful" Cairo taxis. overall, I was glad I chose this property and it served its purpose well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wifi does not function properly

Posted Jan 28, 2015
WIFI does not work, I don't think they even have a WIFI. The food in the restaurant is awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

nice and convenience .

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The west side gate.
Cons: more cleaning.
Location: near airport and city stars mall.
it's second time to stay in that hotel and my experience with Taxi's drivers was awful. But, with hotel staffs was very excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo vicino all'aeroporto.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Soggiorno piacevole, peccato non aver usufruito già da subito del ristorante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Very convenient to travelers. Very nice and clean

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great hotel staff. Very pleasant and always had a smile on their face specially the bus driver Kamal. Thanks to Novotel and thanks Egypt. Had a great vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel, great location right near the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Facilities, location, customer service
Cons: I did notice that the bin in my room had a couple of things left in it from the previous guests, perhaps just an oversight
Location: Really close to the airport, but Cairo is also accessible via a taxi
I wanted a hotel near the airport as I had an early morning flight. This hotel was amazing! Great facilities, great room and the staff were fabulous. The hotel has buffet breakfast from 5am, a free shuttle bus every 30 minutes, and it is only 10 minutes from the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible !!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Il n'y avait Pas de nettoyage dans la chambre !!! C'est inadmissible .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: location, clean rooms, friendly staff, and price
Cons: All was in order
Location: Located 5mins from the airport and 40mins to downtown Cairo
great stop for business and quick flight connections
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Hassan Moustafa, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cairo Airport. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Thank you Hassan Moustafa General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airportホテルですが以外に静かです。

Posted Dec 24, 2014
空港から10分くらいですが、飛行機の離発着の音はほとんど聞こえません。 本館と新館があり、新館の設備が圧倒的にいいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2014 by Hassan Moustafa, Hotel Management
ノボテルカイロ空港であなたの経験についての私達に伝えるために時間を割いていただき、ありがとうございます 我々は非常にノボテルカイロエアポートにご滞在に関するご好意的なコメントを感謝しています。 私たちは、ノボテルで再びあなたを心よりお待ちしております。 Thank You Hassan Moustafa General Manager