Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdulsalam from Sanaa , Yemen

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was excellent hotel, I feel that the management try their best to be social The customer service girl come to the breakfast restaurant and asked about any comments, all the staff are friendly and smiley. Specially the smiley girl in the gym she is very friendly and happy to give any assistance Sure there are excellent management try their best to be special Thank you safer hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from السعوديه

اقامه رائعه وجميله

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
اقمت اكثر من شهر اقامه جميله وسعيده اشكر جميع العاملين بالفندق خصوصاً الآنسه نعمة التي ساعدتنا في حل اكثر من مشكله في الفندق كذلك اشكر الاستاذ علا والاستاذ وليد انصح بالاقامه في الفندق
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lance from Cedarpines Park, CA

Great Giza Hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute, re-booking for my last 2 days in Egypt. What a welcome change from my original hotel, which I left because of likely food poisoning in their restaurant. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were excellent. And the breakfast buffet was likely the best I have ever had, worldwide!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

det er godt sted tæt af cenrum

Posted Apr 6, 2015
morgen mad var rigtigt godt men vi har betalt for net selvom jeg har ikke brugt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hany from helsinki

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location in city center Near Cairo Tower and Railway station,friendly staf,good room size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PARAMBIL from Dubai

my comments

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Somewhat good in terms of cost, one of the most low priced one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Cairo Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The Safir Hotel is an excellent hotel, especially for the price. It has good facilities, and the rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is very good, with a very nice selection. It offers free internet at a decent speed. It is also located in a very convenient and nice area of Cairo, where coffee shops and restaurants are less then a minute's walk. And to top it off the hotel staff is very friendly and competent. I stay at the Safir every time I am in Cairo, which is around 4 to 5 times a year, and I wouldn't consider another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ali from المملكه العربيه السعوديه

فندق ممتاز

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
اقامه جميله اشكر العاملين بالفندق خصوصاً الاستاذه نعمة نشكرها جزيل الشكر