Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel is very convenient for the Commons shopping mall, cinema and restaurants at Calabasas. The hotel itself is basic but comfortable, and very easy to access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located in a nice area with nearby restaurants.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Convenient to interstate but located in a quiet area.
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful - especially when my daughter lost her necklace at the pool. My daughter realized she lost her necklace on the way to the airport and when we called, they took the time to look for the necklace and ask other hotel staff if they had seen it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Jun 21, 2015
One of the nicer Hilton Garden Inns Only complaint, cable TV was cutting in and out, making it impossible to watch tv, especially in the evening
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bathtub not clean full of hairs

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel staff really great and helpful! Hotel nice and comfy not wow but nice. Area small if you're a walker but has most things you might need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice functional hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: Friendliness at check in.
Nice clean hotel with adequate parking. Breakfast (extra charge) is served off lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson

Nice hotel, beautiful area.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Beautiful quiet area. Room service was quick and easy. Only complaint is heated pool didn't feel heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was a nice visit , friendly staff and clean, close to everything. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas CA

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The bed was amazingly comfortable, the cookies put out in the lobby are the best, the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel...dining in the lobby entrance though?

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great place for a good comfortable sleep but having dinner in the lobby while new guests are hauling luggage through door was real weird...would of expected better from a Hilton. ..staff was great and so was breakfast. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels