Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HA

Small nice hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Due to a family event we had to be in the Valley, the location was quite handy. Only 3 level, but actually I quite enjoyed it . Had the double Q'S room. Nice room, shower, very nice n friendly staff. Found out that if I had booked directly , may have been cheaper, it wasn't that cheap, av $180 + tax, but definitely will consider it if I go back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great location. Easy drive through the canyon to Malibu and Pacific Coast Highway 1. Close to all the LA tourist sites. Shopping right next door. Old Calabasas is nice. King's Fish House delicious and just around the corner. Pleasant, helpful staff. Dining area serves nice made-to-order breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aventura Florida

The Hotel from hell.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The Hotel was clean and in a nice location.
Cons: The room i was registered in should never be used for guests.
Location: The location was excellent.
I was placed on the first floor near the Hotel Check in desk.My room was next door to a banquet room.Their was noise all day and night.That room should never be used for a hotel guest.The Hilton Hotel Chain should be ashamed of offering a room in that location to any guest.The room was clean and the staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Noisy elevator(s) and upstairs residence(s).

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Cons: Please refer to my comment above.
Location: The shopping center within the walking distance.
Both are room and staff were good. However, while the room is right next to the elevator, it sounded like a construction site when the elevator was moving. Also, the sound-proof on the ceiling is not optimal. The heavy steps from the upstairs residence(s) annoyed whole night long (not sure why). If both conditions can be avoided or prevented from, it should have been 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: No complaints . I liked everything.
hotel staff was friendly, attentive. the rooms were fresh, clean. The AC worked extremely well. The hotel was quiet. Very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept better here than my own home !

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Get Mattress! Clean Room, Loved the Shower. Breakfast was great, but I really wish it was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from San Francisco

Good value

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, good location. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Business hotel close to amenities

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I was in Calabasas for a training conference and stayed for 7 nights. The hotel has a great location, good parking and is in walking distance of a Ralphs supermarket, The Commons shopping precinct and a choice of good restaurants. The hotel staff are friendly and very helpful and gave a warm welcome. There is a restaurant with a bar that serves beer and wine. The lobby has a large table which is good for meetings and they have complimentary coffee available in the lobby for residents. You can eat and drink at the pool side too. My room was quiet had AC and a reliable internet connection. The room was spacious, desk for studying and fridge, micro and a Keurig! Thanks to Dennis, Roberto and the reception team, Rene and Kristie in the restaurant for a making the stay an excellent one.