Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel was in a nice area and well maintained. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and well stocked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

No fan in bathrooms

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Hotel is not up to scratch at its price. I expected more and got less. The wireless reset itself daily. Room had a spider living in it that the cleaning crew clearly didn't see. Pathetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was very nice and comfortable. The breakfast they provide was better than most hotels. We will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION FOR CALABASAS/HIDDEN HILLS

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: ONLY LOCATION
Cons: SEE ABOVE...FRONT DESK PERSONNEL WERE ARROGANT AND UNRESPONSIVE
We spent too much money by booking through Expedia! We were sure (at that price) we would get our usual complimentary breakfast but were told NO! OUR MAJOR PROBLEM CAME WHEN WE REQUESTED AN UNAUTHORIZED CAR BE REMOVED FROM DISABLED PARKING AREA (MY WIFE IS DASABLED)..THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL BSICALLY IGNORED US FOR OUR 4 DAY STAY AND THE CAR REMAINED WITHOUT ANYACTION...NEXT TIME WE STAY AT WERNER CENTER!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel is very convenient for the Commons shopping mall, cinema and restaurants at Calabasas. The hotel itself is basic but comfortable, and very easy to access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located in a nice area with nearby restaurants.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Convenient to interstate but located in a quiet area.
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful - especially when my daughter lost her necklace at the pool. My daughter realized she lost her necklace on the way to the airport and when we called, they took the time to look for the necklace and ask other hotel staff if they had seen it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Jun 21, 2015
One of the nicer Hilton Garden Inns Only complaint, cable TV was cutting in and out, making it impossible to watch tv, especially in the evening
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bathtub not clean full of hairs

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel staff really great and helpful! Hotel nice and comfy not wow but nice. Area small if you're a walker but has most things you might need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well kept secret.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant get away spot.