Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Ottawa Canada

comfortable stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The comfort, the price and the cleanliness.
Cons: make the Internet more easily accessible to the different devices
Location: The main shopping centers of Watertown are about 8-10 miles away from the hotel.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was good. The coffee and tea were available all the day. The only thing is that it is located far from the shopping centers of Watertown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rj from Upstate NY

A comfortable place and a bargain

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The staff at the desk made it all very easy. I'd lost my wallet & only had my phone for ID and confirmation.On a cold dark night, staff was perfect.
It was exactly what we were looking for: reasonable, well located, clean, comfortable, and pet friendly. It is a pretty basic place, and they don't pretend otherwise, but we'd go back in a second and will use their other locations as we have in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from peterborough

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Stayed at this hotel while travellling back to Peterborough from Florida. Nice and relaxing room very comfortable room. Close to Hwy to home..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glen from Cobourg Canada

Travel Bed

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel great to overnight stay while on the road. Clean compact room, comfortable bed. Experieced close to one foot of snow over night. Had a challenge digging out. So thankful for good winter tires. Watertown NY is famous for intense lake effect winter snow storms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyle from New York

Good Hotel for the Value

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Great stay, it was everything we needed. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra White from South Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HD from Virginia

Nice hotel, great value.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Nice hotel for low price. Our room was comfortable for 2 adults and 2 kids, and we liked the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfet microhotel keep that service

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing else to say, very glad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner...

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok for quick overnight. Would not like as an extended stay. Cleanliness was an issue.
3 out of 5
by woken up early

Loud staff in the hallway

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Although the front desk staff was pleasant and the rate was affordable we were very disappointed because we were woken up early every morning by the maid staff. The maid staff is very talkative and loud in the hallway and this was the case every single day for five days. The room was small but clean.