Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa ON

close to main street with restaurant & walmart

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: hotel staff is nice & food is good
The room is good and the beds are comfy, only the bathroom is a bit loud when someone is having a shower and the other is still sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We stay her every time we go shopping in Watertown and Syracuse as it is about half way. The continental breakfast is minimal but there is cereal, juice and good coffee to get you going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean , comfortable and cheap with friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Breakfast was crAppy. Beds were comfy. Close to shopping. Fridge did not work may come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and Amazing price

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: PRICE and location
This hotel is an excellent location north of Watertown convenient to Rte. 81. For the price it was unbelievable. The beds were made up so nicely in a tasteful decor and they were totally comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. I'll definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Not fancy, but clean, safe and quiet. Breakfast got the job done (Bagels, Cold Cereal, Yogurt) Cant ask for anything more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Upton, NY

Great experience

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access to my event.
Cons: Bath tub was very slippery, I nearly fell while showering. Could have been a bit cleaner, hair in sink, something brown, like cat food, in bathroom.
Location: Very easy access to fast food.
I was mostly happy. Easy access to food and event. The price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Decent stay. No frills.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Staff was great. Close to shopping center and food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, cet hôtel était très agréable pour le prix. La chambre et l'hôtel étaient propres et confortables. Seul point négatif, c'est un peu loin de l'autoroute.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com