Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and Amazing price

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: PRICE and location
This hotel is an excellent location north of Watertown convenient to Rte. 81. For the price it was unbelievable. The beds were made up so nicely in a tasteful decor and they were totally comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. I'll definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Not fancy, but clean, safe and quiet. Breakfast got the job done (Bagels, Cold Cereal, Yogurt) Cant ask for anything more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Upton, NY

Great experience

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access to my event.
Cons: Bath tub was very slippery, I nearly fell while showering. Could have been a bit cleaner, hair in sink, something brown, like cat food, in bathroom.
Location: Very easy access to fast food.
I was mostly happy. Easy access to food and event. The price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Decent stay. No frills.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Staff was great. Close to shopping center and food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Room was dirty. No one cleaned our room 2 out of 3 nights. Dim light. Not appropriate for family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Was clean and staff was friendly would stay again if I get back up that way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Close to highway
Location: There is a Walmart supercenter and a Taco Bell
Room was clean, neat and comfortable. The free breakfast was great. They had a lot to choose from bagels to cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Reasonable rates. Close to Fort Drum.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very attentive staff. Good location. Cxxxxcccccccc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stormville, NY

Good Value

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: It was very Comfortable
Cons: Bathroom could be updated, and a nightlight of some sort.
Location: Fishing in Lake Ontario.
Room was fairly clean and comfortable, A/C did not work well, WIFI didn't work, look to be a little bit of moldy odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com