Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom marche

hotel jet

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: niente
Cons: le camere
Location: non saprei.
arrivo a tarda sera.Reception situata dopo una scala esterna e non allo stesso livello della strada. scala interna principale dell'hotel stretta e piccola , scomoda per il transito con i bagagli. camera 14 con arredo vecchio , odore di polvere, bagno piccolo e stretto con una piccola finestra con rete. il prezzo pagato NON CORRISPONDE alle informazioni ricevute dal sito. Vorremmo essere rimborsati.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sainkalfrom Paris

Hotel a rénover entièrement

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je ne recommanderai pas cet hôtel car service très limite exemple pas de céréales pour les enfants et de chocolat et l état vétuste de l établissement surtout n accédez pas a la piscine par les appartements de l hotel trop sale
2 out of 5
Recommended
by simomfrom stockholm

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
ingen luftkonditionering,inte alls bra, jag skulle villja kalla billig motel, långt ifrån 3 star hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good value. 5 min walk to beach. Responsive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paco y Pilarfrom Barcelona

ubicación inmejorable

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Estancia perfecta,amabilidad por parte de los trabajadores.volveremos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tresselfrom Lyon

bon plan

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pas loin de Barcelone l accueil est excellent et les chambres sans être de la première fraîcheur sont correctes. Prix très correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Daniel Sfrom Barcelone

Pas recommander tres bruyant vieux et sale,

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
On entend tout dans cet hotel tres mauvaise insonorisation, seul le petit dej en haut de l hotel avec vue sur la mer est bien autrement je ne le recommende pas. TV tres petit pas de chaine vraiment, tres tres simple chambre a peine propre. je ny retournerais pas cest sur.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romyfrom Metz

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Même pas d'eau chaude Lamentable petit déjeuner Vraiment en dessous de tout!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com