Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FBL73

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Louis from Perpignan

Superbe point de vue

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Bonne impression, à refaire plus longtemps
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Ubicación excelente

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
Un hotel con una larga tradición que podría mejorar las habitaciones de la parte antigua. Por el resto un hotel tranquilo en un entorno muy relajante y muy agradable. Muy recomendable para escapadas anti-stress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vero from France

Hotel paisible dans joli cadre

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Jardin del hotel très agréable, dîners sous les pins, jolie piscine, bonne table et personnel agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sthlm

Vackert läge

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket fint hotell fram för allt hotellområdet. Ligger inbäddat i naturen, vackert och rent runt om hotellet. Kan äta frukost ute som inne, bra pool område. Bra frukost. Nära till stranden och restuarangområdet (10 min). Rekomenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafa from Pontevedra

Entorno natural muy agradable

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Satisfactoria en todos los sentidos. Se echó de menos una nevera en la habitación. Lo mejor es el entorno, con amplitud de los distintos espacios exteriores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Synnøve from .

Flott hotell i kjempkoselig by

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Kjempefint hotell med flott bassengområde. Muligheter for å spise utendørs i fin hage. Grei frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathy from England, UK

A warm welcome.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Warm welcome,spectacular views,comfortable rooms
Cons: Hillside location
Location: Lovely resort,relatively unspoilt but with a good range of eating options.
Choosing not to have a car put us at a small disadvantage,but we were able to make this friendly well run hotel the base for a great holiday. We had spectacular views over Callela from our balcony, and enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere around the pool. Knowledgable staff were able to advise about public transport.We visited the amazing botanical gardens perched on the cliff at Cap Roig and spent a lot of time on the beach, or walking the cliff top path to nearby LLafranch. We took breakfast in the hotel, and enjoyed the comprehensive and well presented buffet. A good holiday experience all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel para relajarse y disfrutar

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: La localización y la zona ajardinada.
Hotel acogedor y relativamente cerca de la playa. Habitaciones espaciosas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotel Garbi in Calella de Palafrugell near the sea

Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel good breakfast, swimmingpool. Wifi in bar area only.