Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nel nostro caso rapporto qualità/prezzo acettabile

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Quando siamo partiti
Cons: La filosofia della gestione
Albergo decisamente di livello scadente,nel nostro caso non ci lamentiamo eccessivamente perchè il prezzo pagato era piuttosto basso. Se avessi pagato il normale prezzo per un 3 stelle ,mi sarei fatto sentire. Bagno fatiscente con ritorno intenso puzza di fogna.La cameriera nonostante non fosse particolarmente impegnata,ci ha chiamato per andare a prendere i cappuccini.Televisore da museo con ricezione di tutti i canali disturbata.Viene pubblicizzata la connessione WI-FI gratuita ,ma funziona solo nella zona reception e non in stanza.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne.australia

Albatros

Posted Sep 28, 2014
18km out of town nothing to do boring.some staff helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandre Didafrom Londrina

Hotel de passagem

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel só serve mesmo pra quem está de carro e precisa dormir e tomar banho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

고속도로 옆

Posted Aug 26, 2014
호텔은 약간 아담한 한국의 여관의 느낌이 듭니다. 고속도로 옆이었고 직원은 친절했습니다. 주소를 찾을 때 약간 혼동되어서 주변을 한참 돌고 나서 찾았습니다. 식사도 맘에 들고 주차도 무료인데 차가 없으면 찾기 힘든구조입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Great price with train to Rome right next door

Posted Aug 1, 2014
It's an okay place if you don't mind a small shower where the shower curtain is stuck on you when your showering. Plus the wi-fi doesn't extend to the rooms and the breakfast wasn't very fresh tasting. Free parking was a plus and the lady who with the cafeteria truck at night next door to the hotel (she made the best hamburger in the world and it tasted very Italian)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

Ekelhotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Zimmer nicht sauber und mit kleinen Tierchen im Bett :-p!! Einfach nur eklig. Nie wieder. Da gibt es für den selben Preis viel bessere Hotels. Tv hat nicht funktioniert und das Frühstücksbüffet war genauso wie die Zimmer. Widerlich!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albissola Marina

Fatiscente

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Vicinanza a Firenze, in c.ca 20 minuti con un breve tragitto autostradale.
Cons: una ristrutturazione completa
Location: comunque vicino a firenze, vicino all'hotel c'è poco.
Nel complesso non posso dire che sia stato disastroso ma appena si arriva e si entra in camera si ha un senso di disagio e tristezza per la trascuratezza. Ad esempio l'armadio aveva un buco sull'anta come se qualcuno le avesse dato un pugno. Il frigorifero era posato per terra con polvere sull'anta e una volta aperto era sporco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ndnn

Perché non

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Un albergo medio come tanti altri più costosi.ma che ha in più uno spazio ristretto della doccia , separata da quelle belle tende che ti fanno venire i brividi prima di lavarti.che chiude il buffet alle 9,28 Bravi.mimi
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ylvafrom Sweden

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the hotel because of having a car to park and a reasonable price. We travelled by train from Prato to Florens, a train every 15 min. We took the car to Prato. The hotel was not in good condition. The air-condition didn't work, not the wi-fi and not the TV in our room. The staff was friendly though. We got discount of the room. Walkable distance to a big Carrefour store and some other stores. Just 1-2 km to the big Gigli department store, one of the biggest in Italy. Poor breakfast, mostly biscuits and cakes. Good coffee.0