Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Americo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Worth more than you paid

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great staffs, very helpful. Daniel show us the most welcome during our entire 3 days stay. Very comfortable room plus great location, very easy access the Florence by taking bus (euro 1.2 per trip, you can buy bus ticket from front desk). You can find the best Tuscany tradition food in the next door restaurant, excellent food with great price. Supermarket just across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Mr. Cooper I remember her, it was a real pleasure for us, thank you for your compliments many really appreciated the kindness is the foundation of any relationship and we believe, thanks for appreciating the excellent transport links and our typical we hope to see you again our welcome guests Daniele
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

アットホームなホテル

Posted Oct 17, 2014
電車だと徒歩で15分かそれ以上。 ホテルに行く途中にカルフールがあるので、水やビールや食材を安く買えます。 ホテル自体はあまり綺麗ではなく、冷蔵庫や小さなシャワー室など最低限は揃ってますので、安く泊まれることを考慮すれば許せるかなと。 スタッフはフレンドリーです。 駅は無人駅なので、事前に買っとくか近くのタバッキで切符を買いましょう。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
あなたのレビューのためにとスタッフの親しみやすさを享受したしていただきありがとうございます。私たちはすべてのものを持つ私たちの冷蔵庫は、それがホテルのための標準的なサイズの冷蔵庫と同じくらい一般的なことを指摘したい。20分ごとにバスと電車を取ることを示唆していると、バスは、フィレンツェに移動します、ホテルには内部の切符売り場があり、我々は清掃が私たちの最高水準であるため、私が書くことに驚いと申し訳ありません。あなたがより明確になり、あなたがきれい見つけられませんでしたかを説明するために書いた場合、我々は幸いです。我々は再び我々のゲストをお会いしたいと考えてい
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien, un parking gratuit juste en face de l'hôtel . Petit déjà correct . A 35 mn en bus direct du centre de Florence. Personnel sympa. Je recommande sans hésiter
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre rencensione, mis en évidence quelques-unes des caractéristiques les plus importantes d'un hôtel, petit déjeuner, parking, des liens, la courtoisie du personnel; merci beaucoup pour votre appréciation, vous voir bientôt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean,comfortable bed
Location: Close to airport & restaurant
Wonderful restaurant directly next door. Traveling with three and we were able to room together with separate beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your compliment, the restaurant is one of the many beautiful typical of our ancient land; see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Ruhiges Hotel nicht weit von der Autobahn

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Zimmer zum Hinterhof sehr ruhig, eins zur Strasse leider nicht. Netter Mitarbeiter am Empfang. Einfaches Frühstück. Für ein kurzes Aufenthalt ganz in Ordnung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Danke Chris, daß ihr Aufenthalt genossen und die Einfachheit unserer Gastfreundschaft begriffen haben, ist das Hotel Valmarina noch von einer Familie geführt und wir glauben, das ist ein zusätzlicher Bonus. Danke, Sie bald wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

Von außen unauffälliges Hotel ..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
... Aber von innen wirklich schnuckelig und größer als man denkt. Also sauber. Personal freundlich. Zimmer sauber. Großes bequemes Bett. Alles was man braucht. Immer wieder gerne!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank Mr. Alex für Ihre nette Bewertung, für den Hinweis auf die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer, ist dies ein Muss und es ist wichtig für uns, dass die Kunden zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald als unsere Gäste haben
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Was a nice hotel just outside the main city. It's located further out from the central but if you're budgeting your trip and don't mind a 30 minutes bus ride, which is just located on the side of the hotel, the its perfect for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your compliment, the hotel is very well connected to Florence and near to the enter of the highway, this gives you the ability to quickly reach other beautiful cityes in Tuscany such as Lucca, Pisa, Siena etc . Thank you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap place near Florence

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Price, location very near a bus stop.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the Autostrade and a city bus stop.
This was a great place near Florence for a very modest price. We were easily able to take the bus to and from Florence for our visit. It was nothing special, but nice for a visit on a budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for pointing out the excellent transport links to and from Florence; even our suburbs hides typical and charming old villages. See you again soon