Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect airport stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Room was excellent. Bed was comfortable. Restaurant was very good.
Cons: More staff on front desk.
Two things kept this from being 5 stars: 1) check in time was ridiculous (25 mins) because the front desk was under staffed; and 2) because the hotel shuttle took 25 mins to pick me up (they said 15 mins).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Loved the hot tub on the roof

Posted Sep 14, 2014
It was just one night, but I was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Segundo, CA

NIce hotel, close to airport.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Staff and on-site restaurant.
Cons: Bed in room. Bigger fitness room. Coffee in the lobby.
Location: Close to the airport. Not much else near the hotel.
I enjoyed the Acclaim hotel. Service was great and room was clean. The only con is that the bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NC

Excellent hotel adjacent to Calgary airport

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely courteous and did everything possible to help us get to the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location adjacent to the Calgary airport and the excellent restaurant at the hotel.
Made reservations at the Acclaim Hotel because of early fall snow storm and a very early morning flight from the adjacent Calgary airport. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful in getting us settled in and ensuring that we had transportation to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MB

Nice clean hotels looks new.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I stayed one night at this hotel. It is close to the airport. I loved the restaurant/bar they have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and proximity to airport
Thoroughly appreciated the proximity and easy access from the hotel to the airport. Will definitely use it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We arrived late at night and took the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. The staff were kind and courteous. The next morning we took the shuttle back to the airport to pick up our rental car and continue with our trip. This made the trip so easy, we didn't have to figure out where the hotel was when we were tired from a long day of traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Quick visit.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice and close to airport. Very comfortable room, quiet too. Staff were great, very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice place to stay before or after your trip

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Very nice reception desk personnel. Very helpful 👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice for the beginning or end of a trip.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very clean and modern. A reasonable Italian restaurant attached. No nearby breakfast places though.