Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel was okay. Nice staff. The room was clean except the complimentary shampoo was half used and I'd assume they never changed it from the last persons stay. Wifi was not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Restaurant would have been nice

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Nice surprise to have such a large suite. Great for my family to hang out in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: On the web.
If your staying on the north side of Calgary, take a look at this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AIR CONDITIONIAR

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean and very welcoming.
Cons: updating your air conditioners and thermastats.
The air conditioner would not cool the room. It was very warm, way to warm for sleeping. No ventaliation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to tons of food places. Close to our event. Breakfast was very good with lots of selection
Wasn't the worse, or best, nice middle of the road hotel. Clean close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and tidy

Posted Jul 27, 2014
beds were amazing but the rest lacked some luster. continental breakfast (hot!) was excellent, hot tub was nice. rooms require some cosmetic updates as well as new air conditioners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very central

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Put in wrong room bill not paid called once we were home to correct visa numbers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Okay hotel..

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Small bed, crappy breakfast. But friendly staff. Elevator was kinda scary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff no name tag no greeting trouble with computer but didn't tell so I'm just standing there wondering..whirlpool didn't work didn't say anything about hotel where and what time breakfast was served it left us wandering around lobby wondering where it was..another guest showed us...sorry but a few things about customer service could be reviewed...low cut tops also don't work at check in desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from Oyen, Ab

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 10, 2014
Rooms are always clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast each morning is very good with a nice selection of food.