Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

Posted Apr 11, 2015
員工的好nice, 房間的用品好齊全,電視超大。不過房間開熱水比小bb冲奶粉。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel beds are very uncomfortable and the rooms are noisey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jenner AB

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Had to pay for parking where on previous stays it free.
Hot tub didnt work first 2 nights. The hotel was under construction and there was no reduction in price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: De ligging van de kamers met de open gedeeltes in het midden. Zeer aantrekkelijk is een buitendeur die je open kan zetten met mooi weer.
Zeer prettig verblijf met een hulpvaardige frontdesk. Boardingpassen kunnen gratis geprint worden, wat zeer prettig is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, tov het centrum niet goed gesitueerd.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk.
Location: Centrum is wel wat verder gelegen, maar goed te bereiken met het OV.
Zeer net hotel, vriendelijk personeel, sfeervolle bar, prima ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooks, AB

Good Pick!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Clean and friendly. Pool was cold and because it was sort of in The centre of the hotel and not closed in, the noise from the swimmers could be heard in my room. I didn't like the pillows but the blankets where nice and soft. Food was good too. Of would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff was fabulous, noticed price a little higher than some but overall excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I like this hotel better than other hotel I stayed in Calgary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pacifica, CA

Our third stay at your hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Our niece and her husband live about 2 miles away.
Our third stay at your hotel was the best so far. In the past 2 stays we had to put up with unruly guests due to a local football game in the stadium across the road and the Calgary Stampede. This time, though, we were attending our niece's baby shower so that it was much quieter. Also, adding the complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise, preventing us from having to go to the local Denny's restaurant for better food at a cheaper price. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pincher Creek

OK hotel, Under renovations

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Cheryl in the lounge is awesome.
Cons: Tell people that you are under renovation. It feels disingenuous to arrive to find some major construction underway and facilities closed for use
I have stayed here several times and enjoyed myself, eve to the extent of providing a favorable review. This past visit was a bit of a disappointment. It started with a staff member telling me a policy that I had never experienced had "always been like that" adding an additional step to the corporate booking. The added step was not as disconcerting to me, as the employee adamantly sating that the policy had always been there and that I must have been mistaken. Offset that level of service with, upon arrival, a personalized greeting from the front desk staff, very impressive, and complimentary underground parking. The opposite ends of the service spectrum. Upon arrival, with no prior disclosure, we discovered that the hotel was under renovation. The front lobby was being extended, the restaurant was being re-tiled (although it was open to use) and the swimming pool and hot tub were closed due to the renovations. This was a mild annoyance at the loss of use of the facilities, the real frustration was in not being told that this was the state of the hotel. To summarize, not a terrible experience, however at a very similar price point, there are several other hotels that will be able to accommodate, without the mess and fuss. I may consider trying this hotel again, once the renovations are completed. However I have already booked the stay for our next work training session at a different hotel.