Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by "C" from edmonton,ab

Overnighter on the way to Banff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The bathroom was nice
Cons: The coffee
Location: Great location, right off of the hwy
It's a hotel. Bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable, but the AC was really loud and went on and off every 5 minutes. The in room coffee was terrible and the coffee with breakfast also terrible (brown coloured water), breakfast otherwise was average, staff were polite and nice looking, the hotel is quite clean, kudos to cleaning staff
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Good Day, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations regards to the coffee and airconditioning unit. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Kayla Mackinnon General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise

close to cross iron mills shopping centre

Posted Feb 17, 2014
beds were super comfortable. the only complaint is the dryness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Traveled on business. This hotel is above average for a Comfort Inn. Perfect for what was required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luv2bmom from Edmonton

Thanks for making it comfortable!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: I liked the south facing view, the bed comfort,the pillow selection and the Gluten free cereal option!
Cons: If anything, the rooms were a little small.
Location: It was nice and convenient to many area activities that we needed, etc...shopping & restaurants.
I've stayed in many hotels and this was THE FIRST ONE that has provided me with a gluten free option for breakfast! Thank you! It was a great change from the usual hard boiled egg, banana and yougart that I'm so very used too. The room was comfortable and clean, the bed didnt have any lumpy spots in it and the bedding was soft too. We will absolutely consider this hotel next time we come through Airdrie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leslie from saskatchewan

Very clean hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Location: Short drive into Calgary and to major shopping mall. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jim L from Alberta

Good value, clean and new hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel: clean and modern. Swimming pool small but fine for kids. Fitness room with mid quality running machine but modern Evolution 2 rower as well as a couple of other machines. Breakfast about average. Overall good value and I would stay again.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Hello, Thank you for taking time to post a review about your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and look forward to accommodating you in the near future. All the best in 2014! Kind Regards, Kayla Mackinnon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl Nishimura from Edmonton, AB

Clean and adequately comfortable.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great and the complimentary hot breakfast was very good. A fresh fruit salad would have made it excellent. However, I feel you need more rooms designed for seniors. Rooms with useful grab bars in the toilet area, eighteen inch high toilet seats, and telephone-shower heads. It's also great that you provide free WiFi access. Many high end hotels seem to have a surcharge for WiFi access. Thank-you for your wonderful service and care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly staff close to shopping & restaur

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Positive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SK from edmonton, alberta

Excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Location: Close to highway, shopping mall and many good stores within walking distance.
Very nice and friendly staff, spacious and clean room, very convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to

Posted Jan 1, 2014