Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Close to the airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Had a great stay. The beds were comfy. Pool wasn't too cold. Great restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Country Inn & Suites

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness & location
Cons: Shuttle service to Stampede would be nice.
Location: A few take-out restaurants.
The room was clean and the location convenient as it was close to the airport and the venues we were visiting in Calgary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.S.

Close to the airport We enjoyed our short stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: No time to check things out.
Nice to have computer access and a good breakfast in the early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patricia from calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Very satisfied with this hotel. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Leanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us in Calgary. We are pleased to hear that you were very satisfied wtih your stay and look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw-Brotherston General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Nice experience nice experience Nice experience nice experience Nice experience nice experience Nice experience nice experience Nice experience nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellie from Calgary, AB

Central to all we needed to do while in the City.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The amenities. Close to airport n Hwy 2
Location: Location was good for us. We were here for a family event n it was close to all we needed.
Friendly, clean, affordable n breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celina from Saskatchewan

Nice place to stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel. It was casino quality hotel for a cheaper price. It was very clean and a great breakfast. The pool was kept very clean. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Edmonton

Very comfortable & clean.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Really our only disappointment was that the bed spread was very worn out and needs to be replaced. A sanitized tv remote would be nice.
Location: The location was excellent for our needs. Tons of great restaurants and amenities nearby.
Everything was very nice, clean and comfortable. Tons of great restaurants and amenities nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wmlbrn

Great hotel. Convient to the airport.

Posted May 8, 2014
Staff was courteous and helpful. Would stay there anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com