Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The hotel is clean and has good wifi. Friendly staff with excellent Customer Service in paŕticular Aleks. Good soundproofing - never heard plane noise given the hotel's proximity to the airport. Starbucks at the hotel was a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great hotel arrangement. Only 1 dislike - the smell of jet exhaust in the hallway outside our guest room on the morning of our check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zigfrom Edmonton

Giddy Up!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic. Ultra professional customer service. Immaculate room. Will stay here anytime in Calgary. Well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great staff. Exceptionally clean room. Breakfast is way overpriced for what you get. Not that tasty at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel but LOUD

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice hotel but ask for a room NOT facing the airport, was woken up a few times by planes taking off, friends on opposite side of the hotel said they couldnt here it. Staff and hotel were nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Nice hotel, easy access to shopping & restaurants

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very nice, clean hotel. Wished it had a hot tub in the pool area, bathroom fan, and constant running fan in room (instead of cutting in and out all night). A full length mirror in the hotel room instead of bathroom would've been nice as we had 3 people in our group trying to get ready at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ryanfrom Calgary

great deal

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful new hotel. Great deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom Vancouver

My stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is my second stay here and enjoyed it once again. It's close to the corporate airport (5 minutes). I asked for a single brew coffee maker like I had the first stay similiar to Keurig but a different brand. They never did deliver it to my room. It wasn't the end of the world as plenty of coffee shops around and even one in the lobby. I will stay again for sure! Ps....I wish there was a hot tub but a very good gym and pool area.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Red Deer, AB, CAD

well rested

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to rest my body after a long flight from asia. The room was clean, modern look, and hip. The bed and pillows were wonderful.