Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Staff were wonderful! Room was great too!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The staff most of all - very friendly
Cons: Nope
Location: It was a business trip...didn't see any of Calgary except snow!
Nice welcome, cozy room, lovely dinner - all wonderful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Definitely the cleanest hotel I've stayed in! The staff and amenities were great. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge Alberta

We love that the hotel connected to the casino.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a fabulous weekend , very relaxing , the restaurant food was great , and of course we loved the casino !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Our stay there was very pleasant and the hotel staff was very professional and pleasant. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathmore AB

Close to the eye surgeon and casino of course.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: Your car entrance to the lobby is terrible.
Location: The location is easy to get to IF you know the city. There is nothing to do near by.
Front desk were very helpful as I just had eye surgery and could not read. Small bar and grill staff were just as helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly and informative about local information.
Cons: Obviously they need more cleaning staff to get this done in a timely manner.
I was mostly disappointed in the housekeeping aspect of this hotel. We left our room before 8:00 am and didn't return until about 2:45 pm and our room hadn't been cleaned. The cleaning cart was down at the other end of the hallway so our room wouldn't have been done until much later. So, our room didn't get done at all. We had to come back at that time to get ready to go out for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Vacuuming at 6am? Bad food!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The restaurant was terrible. Service was non existent and the food was over priced, small portions and cold. Why the heck was the housekeeper vacuuming and banging around outside my room at 6am. This hotel is way overpriced!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Time

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Pool heating warmer water
Water Slide was great but water kind of cool Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
expensive