Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Room cold - couldn't change temp

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace worn out rugs. Ensure elevators working properly
Location: Leave city
Misdirected by front desk regarding parking: sent to wrong parking floor for connection to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Across the street from Air Canada
perfect place to stay for an early morning flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kimberley

Was a lot of money for a small room

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Close to airport for early departure
Cons: Bathroom bigger
Location: Excellent apart from cost of parking
It was clean and great to walk to departures but I felt inside room very small the outside rooms much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort St John

Best of the best Awsome.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
It was great. I'm going back. The food, service and staff are top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Airport Accommodations

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean and well appointed. The staff is courteous and efficient.
Location: Calgary is a high energy, attractive gateway to the magnificent Canadian Rockies. Go if you haven't seen them yet.
We stayed at the Delta Bow Airport hotel twice, a week apart. We flew from Jackson Wyoming to Calgary to start a trip through the Canadian Rockies. The value of having a top notch hotel right at the airport ( no shuttle) proved extremely valuable since our flight was delayed and didn't arrive until 2 am. We crossed the street into the hotel, and we were asleep in a half hour. The room was comfortable, and noiseless even being next to the airport. In the morning, we walked downstairs to get our rental car, drove it up to the front door to get our luggage and took off. At the end of the trip, we dropped off the car, stayed overnight and left early the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Awesome stay, great for early morning flights. Very friendly hotel staff. My only complaint is the bathroom towels. Very rough and small. Was surprised to see such towels in a Delta hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Run down and small room

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Waited for 20 min to check in even though a desk clerk was just sorting papers. Booked room with 2 dbl beds. When desk clerk found I was travelling alone said he would "upgrade" my room but with 1king bed at no charge. Room was very small and could not have fit 2 dbl beds, the bar fridge was in the foyer to the bathroom and there was hardly room to even fit one person in the bathroom. Furnishings were old and worn and this was definitely a "downgrade:. They told me they could not give me a discount cause I booked thru Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good sleep; quiet hotel right at airport.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Very easy to find, super for quick overnight stay.
Cons: More staff at check-in. Line was too long. Water at bathroom sink was scorching hot - no need for it to burn. Mini-frig had annoying rattle.
Location: Hard to find local food after 10 pm (other than expensive room service)
Check in was a bit slow after 3 noisy flights. Room was clean and large. We were hungry but hotel dining room closed in 20 min. Hotel was quiet, considering jets were taking off close by. Didn't use many amenities since stay was so short. Alarm clock went off at midnight even though we didn't set it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Sep 5, 2014
It was a bad experimce. Its at calgary airport and first day when we came to the hotel we got lost and didnt know where to enter from . We called the hotel and nobody answered. We called almost 3-4 times then someone picked up and responded. The guy at the frnt desk was helpful and gave us complimentary valet parking. His name is zuben. Rooms were alright.. Bathroom sucked! Phone was broken!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient comfort

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great hotel convenient to airport. Wonderful to walk from arrival flight into lovely comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jaclyn, Hotel Management
I'm pleased to hear that you found our location to be convenient! I'm also glad that you found our hotel comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!