Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. Rooms were big, clean, and comfortable. Only downside was being next to a highway, a little loud but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Queb├Ęc

Water slide!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Our family loved the pool and water slide. My only complaint was that the elevator seems very sslloowww and exiting the hotel only through the front entrance seemed tedious. The breakfest buffet was only okay. But the rooms were great, the beds comfortable and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Hotel was nice, realitively clean and comfortable. A travelling companion found gum on their light stand. Other than that the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway #1

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. Pool. Good for travelers who are passing through Calgary. Easily accommodated 4 adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Pretty Good

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, pool and hot tub
Location: Close to Calaway Park
Our room was clean and enjoyable. The construction across the street was somewhat annoying, but it could have been worse and this isn't the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Olympic Park

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It was a nice hotel. Great staff! Very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East of Calgary

Convenient to Foothills Hospital

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and lots of pillows. Very quite.
Cons: Can't think of anything else I required.
Location: Perfect location on the west side of Calgary and quick access to Foothills Hospital. So quick and easy to get to from the north or east, Stoney Trail
Stayed one night for hospital visit the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect... Close to family camping 5 minutes away!
Cons: Great place!
Location: Made it a weekend with the kids and Grandkids. Close to where family was camping. Enjoyed the Calgary Zoo( wonderful place) and Calaway Park.
The staff were wonderful, friendly and helpful! Great room, comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k10 from Lethbridge

Nice hotel, hop skip and a jump to COP.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Close to COP
Cons: Free breakfast or discount off the $23 Rics Grill breakfast.
Hotel was nice and clean. No continental breakfast, which I think should be included for the price. Rics grill attached to the hotel was reasonably priced but with a small selection. Pillows in rooms were very soft and they could not find a firm one to bring me. Pool staff security was sure to stop us from taking our beverages, even water in the pool area but was not concerned with the unsafe practices of others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by winnipeg travel from mb

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff were very friendly. Stayed for 2 nights and room was kept very clean. A very excellent experience.