Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon, sk

Clean, quiet, friendly hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very pleasant, helpful staff. Clean room, comfortable bed. Only one Elevator and it's a bit scary and slow, we used the stairs often and just carried our baby and stroller. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from edmonton alberta

Comfortable Beds

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Very comfortable beds and a great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Room was clean, bed and pillow was comfy. Breakfast left a bit to be desired, but other than that it was a great little business stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to cross iron mills

Posted May 25, 2014
...but that's about the best part... Room temperature was difficult to control so we sweated all night... Faucet fell of while our son was showering and the hotel pool was jam packed with kids. The hotel would do well to adopt a policy forbidding kids in the pool after 9:00 so adults can use the hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were so helpful.

Posted May 19, 2014
Booked through a 3 rd party who confused the reservation. Your staff took the time to straighten it out. Tks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always stay here

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Is a great hotel is close to Calgary so we don't have to actually stay in Calgary. The only thing that was a negative was that the pool was very cold. But other than that everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Our pool temperatures are regulated and do remain at fairly consistent temperature, but we do apologize that it seemed a little cool. We thank you again for your review and we hope you will stay with us again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RW

Nice place

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: none
Location: Went to Bass Pro.
Bed was very comfortable and quiet. Loved the pool and hottub. They had a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We love to hear the great feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerry

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was fine