Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean and excellent price

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Price
Great place to stay. Very reasonable for the cost. Especially since it includes your breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Industrial area and business park.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Decent Hotel, nice staff, room temperature was hard to control - found it pretty warm (late fall). Breakfast crew seemed to have a hard time keeping up with the demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Location and price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds
Location: Casino
I have stayed here a few times as it is next to Deerfoot Casino where I go to many concerts and live two hours away from Calgary. The hotel is nice fairly new and modern seems to be well maintained. My only complaint would be the beds are very hard on your back anything for more than one night I will never do again due to the last time I stayed there it was for two nights and I could hardly walk after that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops

Quiet spot close to many facilities

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and they serve a great breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and lots of restaurants nearby. Also the casino is very close.
It was a great stay. Staff is very friendly and provide good information when checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, close to Quarry Park

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel, staff very friendly. Wifi a bit on the slow end of things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Good breakfast without disposable dishes

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: We expected the rooms to be a bit more clean than they were.
We were impressed with the delicious breakfast and even more impressed with the real dishes to eat off of. No unnecessary waste at this hotel and they should be commended! The kids liked the fast waterslide. Wi-fi was easy to use anywhere in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ez on Ez off

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: near the hiway
Location: not a lot near it casino beside it that's about it
Had a wedding to go to and this place was close to it and the hiway to the air port . The food was good in the morning all you wanted . Right by the casino if you have time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Regina,SK

Our go to place when ever we are in Calgary

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I am an extremely light sleeper, and the room was very quiet and clean, plus comfy beds! Stay here, you won't be disappointed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo-Annefrom Victoria BC

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting Spruce Meadows for the Masters. The travel time was good between the hotel and venue. The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful, the best part was having a complete breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Decent hotel for a business stay. Free parking, wifi, and breakfast.