Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We especially liked the colours buffet and the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

decent location, not a comfortable stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: bigger room for large family
Location: n/a
decent facilities and hardware, very small room for a family of 5, uncomfortable bed. For the price we paid, I would stayed at another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We wanted to check out before breakfast was ready and they got us muffins and yogurt which hit the spot and was very nice of them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Hotel ok Cerca del aeropuerto pero muy ruidoso!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
El hotel esta en buenas condiciones pero es excesivamente ruidoso para dormir. En conclusión no lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a nice star. Very clean and pleasant I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Room with pool was very loud and couldn't sleep after a long trip.
Location: We came to see the Calgary Rodeo. That was the highlight of our trip in Calgary.
Enjoyed our visit. our Children enjoyed the pool area. The hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful. The only thing I would recommend to guests at check in is to let them know that the pool side is very loud if your needing a quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: the location, and the level of service.
Cons: Nothing that we could determine.
Location: The hotel is located in the Northern section of Calgary near the airport.
Finished our vacation at this Hotel. Returned our rental car to the airport site on Saturday evening, and hotel provided free pick-up for our return to the hotel. Then on Sunday they provide free shuttle every 45 minutes; my wife and I took the 4:45 a.m. shuttle for an early flight. (Not all hotels offer this level of service.) The rooms are large and very well appointed, with everything that a traveler would need, including four restaurants on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Disappointed with management

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Hotel very nice. Was discouraged when my flight was SO delayed that there was a chance I wouldnt arrive at the hotel. Called management to explain situation that I was literally stuck in an airport and if I could not get there could they refund me. Answer was not at all. Super frusturating when you are traveling 17 hrs with 2 small children, and no compassion or even a little help from the mgr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel with water slide

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Enjoyed the stay but encountered problems with TV. It took over 3 hrs for house keeping to replace it. Room was comfortable but not as clean as the last time we stayed there. We were close by the elevator door, of which a couple were making a squeeking notice each time they open. Overall a nice stay with minor problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

very comfortable stay for second year in a row

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pleasant staff from when you enter into the hotel and you check out. Clean pool and water slides . Quick room service