Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Small rooms, clean, pretty good breakfast, on the outskirts of the city but close to a lot of things. Hallways a bit dated, but rooms nice. We were next to elevator and heard everyone getting on and off. Thin walls so be careful what you say and do, your neighbours will hear everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some more upkeep done to it

Posted May 24, 2015
Room needs some Maintance that we stayed in. Had to change room but front staff was very good in moving us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Invermere BC

Great hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
It is within walking distance of many shopping stores and restaurants. Great location and great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary, ab

Good hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 5, 2015
Had experienced to stay at some other hotels that are not clean and fresh in the past. This hotel is the best one I ever had stayed in calgary!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Okanagan, BC

Convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel's location is good: plenty of shops, restaurants nearby, library 5 minutes' walk, Bridlewood C-Train station 10 minutes' walk from hotel. Breakfast is decent. Facilities not that great anymore, same thing with cleanliness, compared with what they were when the hotel first opened about 6-8 years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge

Fantastic hotel at a great price point.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Great, clean, accommodating accommodation. Was a great location for an evening away from home. Shower lacked pressure but otherwise it was a perfect visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Okay hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: Sign could be put up to indicate the need to ask at reception for waterslide to be turned on before entering the pool. Wifi in rooms.
Location: Close to fast food, gas stations & supermarkets.
The hallways are very smelly. The waterslide is not always going, and has to be turned on by staff, as my children discovered after trying to slide down unsuccessfully. Staff were less than helpful. Free wifi didn't work in rooms, only in lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet issues

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Only able to use data no video streaming. The location is good if you have businessman the south
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a quick overnight

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We were in for a quick overnight stay. Arrived late and left early. It was fine for that but the cleanliness could have been a lot better. There was large ball of hair under the bathroom sink! Beds were comfy and seemed clean. Noise from other rooms and hallway is not great. Lots of hot water and good heat control in the room. Breakfast was okay. Not a lot of selection but enough to get you going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com