Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom saskatoon

Clean but very rundown.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean but very rundown. Couldn't even get a bottle of water from drink machine. Breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Foothills Hospital

Posted Nov 6, 2014
I had to have some tests done at Foothills and am from out of town and I found the hotel to be excellent for my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Medicine Hat

Comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for access to the Foothills Hosital
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann-Mariefrom Edmonton

good value for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was big and comfortable. Room was a nice size. Building looks a bit old and the room decor was outdated. A good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The room appeared to be recently renovated and very clean. I have not yet received an email with my receipt indicating that the room has been paid if full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too noisy on east side. Great front desk personnel- especially Michelle
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to. Good mix of breakfast food. Room was clean.
Cons: Needs new carpet in halls. Curtains and furniture in room were old and worn. Overall needs to be updated.
Location: Location near C train station.
Just needed a room for the night, before heading home. It was the most reasonable in the area. The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Calgary Ladyfrom Calgary

A place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt that the location of the hotel was good, cleanliness of the room was good but I felt that the price was quite high. Our power had been out for a couple days and needed to shower and sleep so the room fit the bill. Emily (blue hair) at the Front Desk was helpful.