Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small boutique hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Good location, and nice staff.
Comfortable stay in a nice small boutique hotel in a very good location. Nothing fancy but seemed well managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Great location, clean, and modern hotel. Recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cali Cali

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was extremely nice and comfortable staying at this hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and very cooperative with us. Also it was an excellent area to visit most touristic places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joshua from usa

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with very modern look and rooms. We liked everything about the hotel with its decently quiet location, comfortable bed and great amenities. Would definitely recommend if foreigner and don't mind paying the price which is high for a hotel in Cali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: The is very friendly and tries to help as much as possible.
Cons: Internet Service.
This is a rather new hotel that offer small rooms for a reasonable price. Problem is the internet service connection is very slow and I often lost connection. The elevator service goes to odd number floors only so you must walk via stairs to the even number of floors. The breakfast was average and similar to the other local hotels I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Los Angeles

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Location: Restaurants, shopping mall ...
One my best experience with an hotel. Location, cleanness and staff ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SH from Dallas

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful brand new hotel. Comfortable large rooms, great beds and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo from miami

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great very clean and modern hotel. The only draw back is that elevators do not leave you on your floor, you need to walk upstairs to get to ypur room