Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good for a night stop over

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Friendly staff , very helpful and super clean rooms with comfy beds .The location is pretty good close to most amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico, Puebla (Pue)

Me encontré como en casa.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Que podre decir si todo me gusto.
Cons: Desde luego todos los procesos se pueden mejorar hasta conseguir las cinco estrellas y mas.
Location: El hotel se encuentra en un hermoso lugar, donde se pueden encontrar almacenes y buenos lugares para consumir alimentos
Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable y llena de atenciones. Mis mas sinceras felicitaciones para todo su personal especialmente para su administrador. Si Dios lo permite regresaremos a fines de este año para volver a pasar momentos tan agradables.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

Hotel near to restaurant and night life

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Prices, but I found other hotel with same or best prices in the area.
Cons: Room Services, Facilities, Gym, Restaurant
Location: Cali have some place to visit but the hotel or staff don't provide a map or information
I spent almost an hour to check in, the staff don’t have information of restaurant at hand, the hotel don’t have room services and the restaurant hourly operation are limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adoracion Milian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended - Great Hotel & Location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Updated rooms, comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: Great location within walking distance to stores, banks and city center
Stayed from August 30th thru Sept 4th and have nothing but great things to say about the hotel and staff. Room was spacious, clean and bed was fantastic. Internet was down only for a few hours and speed was fast. Hotel safe holds a 15" laptop and everything else you need to store. Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. NOTE: I see so many comments by travelers about hotel staffs (in the aggregate) not speaking English, makes me laugh every time... here's an idea; learn some Spanish! Colombia is an incredible country. That being said, tourism is just beginning to gain popularity so this is the reason there are not more English-speaking Calenos. This will change over time but you are doing yourself a HUGE dis-service if you have absolutely no command of the Spanish language when traveling in South America!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackfrom USA

Very Nice

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T julianofrom usa

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern and the rooms are clean.The room was not very large but sufficient enough to be comfortable.The hotel staff were great. I was a little disappointed that the spa at the hotel was not working.The breakfast is ok nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soniafrom London

Lovely hotel in the centre of Cali

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice clean and modern hotel. One of the nicest places we have stayed in South America. Very comfortable room and bed, great breakfast and really nice staff. Lovely modern bathroom and shower with a fridge and safe. Good aircon and excellent wifi. Location great, right in the middle of the old and new parts of town so easy to walk to both.