Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from miami

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I have stay in many hotels in Cali but I always stay here value ,nice staff comfortable room and free. Transportation to airport can't beat that,only con is wish I could ad the hotel transport to my room ,like they did in Bogota hotel Terra 100 added my taxi to my room then I paid everything with my credit card no need to carry cash for taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from miami

Will always stay there when I go to Cali

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Everything there is so easy everyone there makes your stay enjoyable and they have a I can and yes attitude that is why on the 2nd when I return to Cali my hotel is the four point Sheraton they are on point always love that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J. J. from Miami, FL

Very well located close to a nice commercial area

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location and staff friendliness
Location: Good bang for the buck
Half way between North and South Cali which makes it ideal location to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Australia

Good stay in Cali, good location, good hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Was a good solid 4 start experience
Location: Hotel is close to restaurants in Granada, try Pacifico, its a great spot, with excellent service and food. My favourite in Cali
Have had issues in Cali before with sub standard accomodation, so booked this hotel on the reputation of the group. I wasnt dissappointed. this is a good hotel, in a good location with solid 4 star facilities and staff who strive for 5 star service. The hotel is in Granada, close to some great restaurants and night spots. Will stay here every visit to Cali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
friendly and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DC Traveler from Washington DC

Nice experience

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel twice this month and I like it very much. It's clean, nice and located in the middle of everything in Cali. The rooms are standard but clean. The pool is very tiny, and there are only two bed chairs around it in a very small roof deck, not what I expected. Other than that this hotel is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good all around hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. The windows blocked out the noise and the location was not in a location too busy. They provide a free airport shuttle which was very nice. They had blackout curtains behind the regular so if you want to sleep late you can. There was a nice breakfast buffer which is on-par with other 3.5-4 star hotels. There was plenty of parking below the building for friends. The room had a good amount of space and was comfortable. The only negative that I could think of is that at certain times of the day or night you had to wait for a while to talk to the front desk if you were in the lobby. I would give it a 4.5 but since you have to choose between a 4 or 5 I picked the 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyd from London

Great Sheraton, as usual

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I honestly have only 1 negative comment about this very good hotel. Charging for coffee in the room is unnecessary and cheap. Please rethink this. Other than that minor gripe, everything, particularly the staff, beds and service are first class. Don't be surprised by extra charges for security. Its a necessary evil in Cali.
3 out of 5
by Juan from Bogotá

Not good WiFĂ­, terrible to work from there

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The room
Cons: Bar Service- Over charge me for some coctails.
not Good Wireless connection in the Room.