Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Cali

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel was really nice. Staff was very freindly and helpful. We arrived a llittle bit early and they assigned us a room without any problem. Everything we requested was provided quickly. Almost everything was perfect except for outdoor pool wich was very small and little bit dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto / Houston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms, hotel restaurants, hotel taxis at the door, free wifi ...
Cons: This hotel works hard to be hospitable. I don't see anything that needs to be improved.
Location: Some shopping is nearby ... the huge Chipichape Shopping Center is 5 minutes by taxi
Seldom have I experienced such quality service from every staff member. From check-in to check-out (at 3:30 AM) staff was ready to help. The restaurant is very good; we ate there three times in the evening. The breakfast buffet (included) is superlative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Excelent staff Very good breakfast Veru Clen rooms
Cons: none
Location: Down Town...very good location
Nice rooms, friendly staff, my birthday complimentary upgrade Lost lugage by airline and hotel staff followed up with airline
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Yeny, Hotel Management
Apreciado Hu├ęsped. Thanks for the valuable feedback through Expedia, where you highlight the service of our staff, the quality of our breakfast and cleaning the room, we are happy that your birthday was memorable, that's our goal, to create unique experience, once more thanks and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely. Yeny Carolina Henao Quality Assurance Manager Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Cali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BBluefrom Cali

Very good service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The A/C definitely needs maintainance, it is very noisy. There was an unpleasant smell in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 100 Mile House, Canada

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 18, 2014
We have been here the 3. time now. It is a good hotel for a decent price. Located close to all amenities and points of interests. The staff is friendly and the food in the restaurant as well as the breakfast buffet is good. I forgot an item in the bathroom with a value of about 100 Dollars and when I returned the other day, it was not there anymore, so it has been taken by someone. It was a bit disappointing but not really a big thing and to some degree I did understand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Yeny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time for write about your experience in our hotel through Expedia. It is our commitment to make your stay satisfying and we are happy knowing that the food service and kindness of our colleagues, made fulfill this goal. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience presented by the missing element is important for us to check this to make the follow-up. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you again in the city to keep attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great Facilities Poor Customer Service

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was awesome, they always welcome us
Cons: Customer Service does not reflect the franchise
Location: Great location
Breakfast was awesome, great variety and excellent service from the personnel in the restaurant. Bellboy was always courteous as well as the taxi drivers. In general services in the hotel were good however the hotel indicates that there is a free transfer from the airport, I arrived at 2 pm and they said the service was not available for my arrival. The Airport Transfers service information as indicated in the booking information is OVERSTATED. Not happy with front desk personnel, I had some issues with the taxes charged at check out, I was charged additional taxes that are charged only to the people who lives and works in Colombia and instead of bringing the manager to deal or contact somebody with accurate knowledge, three of them ambushed me with irrelevant information and wrong recommendations. The front desk personnel asked me to return to the airport and speak with the Immigration Officer and request a refund directly from them, this recommendation is outrageous. The front desk personnel only reflects lack of training in Customer service and problem solving capabilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramsesfrom MA

Good, I will go back

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, I will go back