Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ordentliches Hotel für Übernachtung

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem ruhigen Stadtteil (Champagnat).sehr nah sind Supermarkt, Banken, Apotheke, Bäckereien und kleine Restaurants.
Wir waren insgesamt 10 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Eine Woche im Doppelzimmer, später dann 4 Nächte im Dreierzimmer. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich, mit Klimaanlage (relativ laut) aber ohne Tageslicht. Es gibt einen Lichtschacht, sodass man zumindest wahrnimmt, ob draußen Tag oder nacht ist. Tagsüber würde ich mich daher dort nicht gerne längere Zeit aufhalten. Bei der Dreibettvariante wird es sehr eng. Man muss sich schon mögen! Frühstück mit Obst, Eiern, Brot/Backwaren, Marmelade, Butter Käse Schinken, frischem Saft und Kaffee - auch mal eine Frühstückssuppe zusätzlich. Sehr freundlicher Service Der Frühstücksraum kann auch als Aufenthaltsraum genutzt werden - nicht sehr gemütlich, aber mit Tageslicht und sehr schönem Blick über die Stadt. Rezeption sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Vom Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Muy cómodo, limpio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Vicente from Bogota

Buen Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lo bueno la atencion del personal, Lo malo se escucha mucho ruido, seria bueno buscar la forma de aislar la recepcion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Fernando from Manizales

Cali

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Esperaba mas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Read this review....b4 you spend a dime...

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nice looking Hotel in the south of Cali. Room was nice size but the bathroom was tiny and the only hot water for showering was very early in the morning and if you got up after 7am forget getting hot water, it was gone. The a/c froze for two days but the temp was ok and did not affect me much. The price was good until I got to the hotel and I was charged a 16% tax and an additional daily insurance of $5-6 for "just in case accident" that I did not like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alvaro Franco from BARRANCABERMEJA

ASEO Y ATENCIÓN IMPECABLE

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Mi estancia a pesar de que fue únicamente una noche, fue muy confortable, el aseo del hotel es impecable, la atención de su personal es excelente, muy cordiales, con mi hija nos sentimos como en casa, muchas gracias por todo, tenga por seguro que volveremos con toda la familia
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olinto vasquez from barranquilla

Mala informacion

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
El precio indicado por hoteles.com en la reserva no concuerda con la tatifa que nos estaban aplicando al momento del cobro. Además los funcionarios del hotel no manejan la misma informacion entre ellos. La recepcionista del turno de día liquidaba diferente a la que estaba en la noche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by René Crivello from Argentina

Excelente Atencion

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
La atencion es excelente. Desayuno y comida muy buena. Habitaciones confortables. Zona Segura.