Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Sullivanfrom Raleigh, NC

Very nice

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. The breakfast was great and the staff was awesome. My only complaint is that the bed was hard and we had hot water issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos

great location

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: convenience
Cons: better isolation 1st floor rooms . better breakfast
overall ok. avois 1st floor rooms . you will listen all lobby activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zulmy

Quick business trip. Nice personnel

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Great Service and cleaniness
Location: Near Chipichape mall.
It is a small hotel, with new facilities, very clean. The personnel is really nice, just 5 floors 1 elevator and restaurant on the top (6th floor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel

Cali Vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Price, cleanliness, friendly staff, and comfort
Cons: Buffet breakfast needs to have more variety.
Location: The hotel is located close to restaurants, grocery store, transit and Chipichape Mall. Chipichape Mall has everything you need and more.
The hotel is located in a quiet and very safe area of Cali. The hotel staff are very friendly and courteous. The rooms are very clean, quaint and comfortable. The buffet breakfast is fair but does need to have more variety. The hotel is located close to restaurants, grocery store, transit and Chipichape Mall. Chipichape Mall has everything you need and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by El viajero

El senor viajero

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Nice hotel, I would reccommend a bigger desk and better chairs for the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel MS Estacion Chipichape

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Pros: The breakfast.
I felt really confortable in the hotel. The staff made a great service and the location of the hotel is very secure and near of a mall and a supermarket. They have a beautiful terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlosfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Very good

Posted Jan 30, 2012
Pros: the room
The hotel is very clean and secured, Staff is very professional , breakfast excellent, overall is a good hotel. the only problem that i see is that they charged for a lot things in your room, phone calls (local calls) snacks and laundry, water, if you not careful you can have a big bill at the end of your stay. January 2012