Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In San Antonio

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I pick this hotel because it is very close to our partner's office, but also because I really like El Barrio San Antonio. I think it is a very convenient location and good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by IvanJfrom Sydney

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2013
The place is located in the main hotel area of the city, close to the historic centre. Easy walks to the main plazas. The rooms were very clean. The only issue I had was with the toilets exhaust fans -in two rooms I stayed at- as they were too noisy. They need to maintain those. The staff members were very kind, helpful and very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Given the location, cleanliness, service, spacious rooms and friendly staff I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who appreciates the beauty of the city in the oldest neighborhood in Cali, Colombia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougfrom London

All you need for a short business trip

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: See the above
Cons: A couple of the towels had seen better days
Location: Situated in a vibrant area. Many little restuarants nearby and a stroll to the park gives great views over the City.
A neat and clean hotel with modern and new finishes. The room had all you need including consistent wifi (free) - the tiny window was not a concern for me as I was away for the daylight hours. Higher floors are probably better because of the street noise (nothing excessive just the usual in a vibrant city) and the stairs (there are no lifts) add to the character of the hotel. On one evening I decided to eat in - a wise choice, the best meal I've had in a long time. Compliments to the chef! Staff are helpful and even though most of them could speak no English (I have zero Spanish) we got along just fine. Compared to the big hotel chains - I'd take this one anyday and the price is an added attraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enamorados

Close to my family

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: The room, bathroom. Clean
Cons: Staff needs more training.
Location: The church of San Andres is a nice place to go. Only 5 minuets away walking.
Made the reservation, but waited an hour to get my room. Breakfast was poor, only simple eggs and coffee. Other then that, it was okay. Staff needs more training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel close to Intercontinental Hotel!!

Posted Mar 3, 2013
The hotel seemed very new and clean. The only they I didn't like is that they don't have an elevator.