Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by andrea

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
no muy limpio,cobran mas de lo estipulado.malo en terminos generales.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Olga Lucia, Hotel Management
Nuestro personal ofrece disculpas por los inconvenientes que se causaron, nuestras tarifas estan vigilas por nuestras entidades de turismo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hotel Royal Plaza Cali Review

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Pictures do not reflect reality. Bathroom w/o shower heads, paper thin towels and sheets. No A/C. Friendliest people though (as most Colombian are). Smack in the middle of downtown in front of the main plaza. Not safe to leave the hotel at night. The area is deserted and dark. Totally opposite what you see during daylight hours. This is a hotel for locals, not international travelers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sebastian from Medan, Indonesia

The place needs revamp

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff were really nice. The hotel condition was really in need of revamp. Moreover, the location did not give the feeling of safe to walk in the evening, not to mention the noise from the near by bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by esmael from amarillo texas USA

plaza hotel in cali .

Posted Jul 7, 2013
didnt expect the heat, staff came to my rescue and provided a fan! the service was excellent, and the breakfast was great, my wife and I loved the patito, and our room was kept tidy and clean everyday! i would recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriel

Pésimo Hotel

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
Soy el responsable de elaborar las reservas para la empresa de mis empleados. Seleccionamos este hotel por las fotografías publicadas y por la descripción, la cual es engañosa, el hotel es básicamente un pulguero, con pulgas incluidas, pésimamente mal ubicado, sucio, feo, insalubre. El personal de la empresa tuve que retirarlo y transladarlo para otro hotel. Una pésima experiencia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CARTAGO, COSTA RICA

HOTEL ROYAL PLAZA CALI

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación. Hotel cómodo y sencillo, muy aseado. Desayuno incluido sencillo, pero de buena calidad. Excelente atención y trato por parte del personal, caracterizados por la amabilidad y la cortesía. Muy buen precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels
La habitación estaba sucia, no tenía agua caliente y el minibar hacía mucho ruido, tmbién el aire acondicionado despedía un mal olor. Las habitaciones no se parecen a las de las fotos. No tiene estacionamiento y el mapa publicado en la página web no indica su ubicación exacta.