Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lina Marcelafrom Medellin

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
La información que ofrecen en el momento de mercadear el hotel no se acerca para nada a la calidad del hotel, instalaciones y enseres viejos. Nunca volveré a utilizar los servicios del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney australia

Very good value for money and well located.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Location safe and near Avenida 6 and around the corner from a famous popular salsoteca. Air con amd TV and WIFI all fine. It is an old hotel, so do not expect modern infrastructure and finish Great value for moeney.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepe

MAL PLANEADO EL MANTENIMIENTO

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Los servicios de aire acondicionado y agua caliente no funcionaron durante una semana
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater,FL

Hotel Windsor Cali Colombia

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location Ok very nice staff , But hotel rooms needs a lot of work , Bed not very comfortable rooms very small.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Córdoba, Argentina

No deberían recomendarlo

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
El hotel está mal conservado, sucio y vetusto. La zona no es muy agradable porque está en la "trastienda" de la zona buena de Cali. El personal hace el intento por atender bien, que es una característica de todos los colombianos, pero carece de los recursos mínimos para conseguir el objetivo. Relación precio calidad deplorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2011
The hotel was nearly located to 6th ave where all the night clubs are located so if you are willing to go out dancing that is the place to go. The service at the hotel was great, and the rooms were clean. In general I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
I had a free night with hotels.com so luckily I didn't spend a lot of money while staying at this hotel. The hotel is going through some much needed remodeling. They really need to take more care of the hotel. There was some mold in the shower and the TV was those old bulky TVs. Our king size bed room has a very small window. I felt somewhat suffocated. There was a standard room with the large window and a nice view was taken unfortunately. I mistakenly thought I would get a better view if I paid more. I would have looked passed all the imperfections if I got that view. Overall it was ok for the price I paid