Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

MOVICH CALI

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from melb australia

Loved this hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Cons: Front desk staff could be warmer and more welcoming. I have been travelling in Ecuador and Colombia for the past 6 weeks - front desk is important
The room was big , beautifully decorated and very well equiped. The restaurant was a pleasure to sit and there were some lovey garden ares to sit in. The area was safe and quiet yet had lots of restaurants, clubs, cages and boutique clothing shops all just literally around the corner. The area is called Granada. I highly recommend and make sure you go to the San anto area for gorgeous colonial homesteads and and many more wonderful cafes and restaurants. I only had 24 hours on this return trip to Cali but would happily have made this hotel my base Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janine F. from Omaha, Nebraska USA

Family trip to Cali

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the Movich. We would stay there again. It's a lovely small hotel. We recommend it without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Jensen beach

Couldn't ask for better!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent care very friendly and respectful staff always there to help with anything from luggage to directions to getting a cab to arranging airport transportation. Rooms are quiet peaceful for sleeping with a beautiful view of the mountains in the early morning. My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much and highly recommend this hotel. BTW the food is excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Bay Area, San Francisco

Movich is great for the business traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our working stay here -- an awesome staff with personal attention to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander Rodriguez from bogota

most enjoyable hotel in colombia

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
best hotel in Colombia I stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from Cali

Ideal para gozar Cali y su zona rosa

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
No hubo un detalle malo.. Fue una estadía perfecta.. La ubicación estratégica.. el desayuno exquisito..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julio from Bogota

Muy recomendado

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente servicio. Las habitaciones son amplias y muy silenciosas.