Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, North Carolina

Poor management in terms of Communicating

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The front desk staff was RUDE to my guest when they visited my room, threating to UP Charge me for having them visit with me, etc.... Very POOR Judgement in handling something that should have been dealt with in a non-offensive manner. I will never stay at this Hotel again. Lack of Common Sense & Common Courtesy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Suburban area near hospitals and mall

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The staff is amazing unlike anywhere else in the World. Breakfast is friendly and fresh loaded with fresh fruit and juices etc. Unfortunately the bedroom decor is depressing and the toilets don't flush correctly. They did correct it immediately though. Had my hair washed and blown out every morning from the 15 plus hairdressers right up the steps from the hotel for like $9 and mani for $6 USD. Amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olga lucia from Popayan

Buen hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien ubicado, requiere modernizar un poco. La tarifa del hotel debería incluir desayuno como en cualquier hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great service, very clean, great location. Close to mall, entertaiment and businesss area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Best place in Cali

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Its Quiet!
Location: Mall
Nearby are walking trails, mall restaurants, etc. It is very quiet which is difficult to find. Better than the Inter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingrid from USA

Very kind And welcome

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I love it nice bed love the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN GABRIEL from Colombia

Excelente

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Accommodating Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything, service, location, staff. We got sick on our stay and they immediately called a doctor to our room at no extra charge. Free wifi.
Cons: The bed was a little stiff. Maybe a bit softer comforter or pad.
Location: We had family near by and so we were off on taxis. BUT the major shopping center is across the street and there is another shopping center neighborin
Staff was always kind and friendly. Great location. Great food at the below restaurant. Room service would create any dish I requested, even if not on the menu. Great stay all together.