Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great service, very clean, great location. Close to mall, entertaiment and businesss area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Best place in Cali

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Its Quiet!
Location: Mall
Nearby are walking trails, mall restaurants, etc. It is very quiet which is difficult to find. Better than the Inter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN GABRIELfrom Colombia

Excelente

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Accommodating Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything, service, location, staff. We got sick on our stay and they immediately called a doctor to our room at no extra charge. Free wifi.
Cons: The bed was a little stiff. Maybe a bit softer comforter or pad.
Location: We had family near by and so we were off on taxis. BUT the major shopping center is across the street and there is another shopping center neighborin
Staff was always kind and friendly. Great location. Great food at the below restaurant. Room service would create any dish I requested, even if not on the menu. Great stay all together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardofrom Tampa FL

Need to improve restaurant service - Radisson Cali

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel; however, food not good, and restaurant service is bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Albertofrom Cali

QUEJA / RECLAMO ECONÓMICO / DESAGRADABLE SORPRESA

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Regular ! Todos los hoteles en el mundo ( incluidos los de mas baja categoría ! ) Incluyen el Desayuno . En mi caso y con esta última compra , una Desagradable Sorpresa ! ( HIDDEN COST !!! )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HECTORfrom popayan

buen hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
buen hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henryfrom Bogotá, Colombia

Un descanso placentero

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos alojados en este hotel con mi familia y los servicios que nos prestaron fueron buenos en general, la atención excelente, las habitaciones cómodas y limpias, se encuentra bien ubicado en la zona sur de Cali cerca a Unicentro y otros centros comerciales. Lo único regular fue una toalla un poco deteriorada, deben procurar tenerlas en perfecto estado. Estupendas vías de acceso, tranquilo y muy bueno para el descanso. El Gimnasio suficiente para realizar ejercicio, buen parqueadero para el vehículo. No es cercano al centro de la ciudad, pero en mi caso fue mucho mejor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to a nice shopping mall

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The staff was great. The room was big and had a great city view. The bed was very comfortable. We will definitively stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com