Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Accommodating Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything, service, location, staff. We got sick on our stay and they immediately called a doctor to our room at no extra charge. Free wifi.
Cons: The bed was a little stiff. Maybe a bit softer comforter or pad.
Location: We had family near by and so we were off on taxis. BUT the major shopping center is across the street and there is another shopping center neighborin
Staff was always kind and friendly. Great location. Great food at the below restaurant. Room service would create any dish I requested, even if not on the menu. Great stay all together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to a nice shopping mall

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The staff was great. The room was big and had a great city view. The bed was very comfortable. We will definitively stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The reception staff were excellent especially Natalia who spoke many languages. Overall pleasant hotel but still uses Voucher system to run Credit Card... A bit dated... It does have a nice pool and it is convenient to a fine shopping mall...5 minute walk... Room bottled water was most expensive ever almost 10$ per liter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Good environment

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Its facilities and location and the insuperable hotel staff service.
Cons: The restaurant Menu
Location: I visited some universities and had time to go shopping. thre are thre shopping centers within one mile and and a very elegant social club.
The hotel is very well located in a nice area in Cali. Service was very good and an excellent ambient. i don't have any complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cerca de mis reuniones

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cuarto comodo y limpio. Buen servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Very comfortable, great staff, clean and secure

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff who are really concerned about customer needs and safety
Cons: continue with what they are doing
Location: location is great, just steps away from Unicentro Mall where you have shops, restaurants and banks
I was very glad a booked this hotel, rooms are very comfortable, clean, up to date and more importantly the staff is very helpful and friendly to a point where they are very keen on your safety and take care of you to make arrangements for secure transportation with their own affiliated taxi cabs. I was talking to a cab driver and was telling me about the rigorous employment verification process they have to go through to work as a cab driver at Radisson.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BOOKED THROUGH EXPEDIA DON'T STAY HERE!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
IF YOU BOOKED THROUGH EXPEDIA DONT STAY HERE! Horrible experience!! i was given a room with NO WINDOW!!! Went back to complain they said that the hotel was full and we paid the EXPEDIA RATE and that I have to keep the room. finally and after complaining and waiting for 45 minutes the night manager gave us another room repeating again and again that they gave me this room due to the EXPEDIA RATE. I have travelled the world and have never had an experience such as this one and hope that i never.will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mönchengladbach

So wie erwartet - sehr gute Adresse

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und der freundliche umfängliche Service
Location: Das UniCentro und die MIO-Station sind direkt in der Nähe. Die Umgebung macht einen sicheren Eindruck. Taxifahrer sind allzeit verfügbar.
Dieses Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage und entspricht voll dem erwarteten Standard. Wir haben uns sicher und wohl gefühlt in einer sehr komfortablen Umgebung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NBfrom USA

Perfectly acceptable

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is ideal for the work that I do (close to the high schools) which is why I stay. It is not your typical business hotel but the rooms are clean though not really any comfortable furniture in them. There is a grocery store on the corner where you can pick up some things which is nice. Restaurant is good. Workout room is small but good enough. Check out takes FOREVER, English is not their strong point which is fine but not typical for business hotels. I would stay there again anytime in Cali. Internet is much better than it used to be. I had no issues at all getting some work done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Jensen Beach

Great stay in an affordable 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay in an affordable 4 star hotel, staff is very friendly and helpful. I will stay at this hotel the next time I travel to Colombia.