Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful, even in English. Room was great. Food was great as well. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mafe from Bogota

Room

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Room smell bad but they change it for a clean ans better room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from new york, ny

Nice hotel close to many activities

Posted Jan 8, 2014
My girlfriend and I needed a hotel on short notice in the south part of Cali. This hotel was one of the only hotels with rooms available which at first made me nervous but after arriving I was pleased with the facilities and the staff. Very good hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vincent from new york

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: the staff the location and the swimming pool and hot tub
Cons: the carpets in the room could be shorter pyle
Location: best shopping in Cali , restaurants ...quite far from the airport though
had a very good stay ... very safe ... staff was very helpful and courtious ... I will highly recommend this facility
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and oudated

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: coffee machine in the room
Cons: air conditioning, gym, bar,
Air conditioning not working, internet wass not working then slow. Gym 3 machines 1 of them not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lina from Medellin

Good location in the south of cali

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very proper and the best option in this part of the city (ciudad jardin)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom

Pleasant hotel in the south part of Cali

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Atmosphere and friendly staff
Cons: Internet instructions, functioning room.
Location: I was here on business, but there were good restaurants close by.
I needed a hotel in this part of the city and the Radissson was recommended by a friend. This hotel has a very pleasant environment with a nice swimming pool in an interior courtyard. There are a restaurant and bar pool side. The staff were very warm and helpful. A few little things made the stay fall short of excellent. For example I was never successful connecting to the internet; there were burned out lights in the closet. I prepaid for a city view room, and from my 4th floor room I'm pretty sure I wasn't looking at the city. When I was checking out it took 20 minutes. One person working, two others walking around, but apparently not able to assist in addressing a five person line. But I like the hotel and location and will try it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristin E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com