Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice staff, nice view to the city of Cali, nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Again at the Torre

Posted Jul 3, 2014
My whole plan was to fly to Cartagena from Las Vegas since I went to Cali last March. Well, after being in Cartagena one day I missed Cali and the friends I made there last March. So I booked the last available room at the Torre de Cali (thank God they had one left since it was election weekend). Great Hotel. I spent most of my time watching the Real Madrid VS Athletico Madrid soccer match, partying, and dancing salsa with my friends, but the hotel never disappointed. They even helped me carry 72 cans of beer I bought from the grocery store up to my room and down from my room to a cab to bring to my friends place because it was a dry weekend because of the election. I tipped them a six pack:) I love this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from ECUADOR

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast was good
Cons: yes
Location: It´s close to every where
OK, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, AND IT´S CLOSE TO MANY PLACES
5 out of 5
Recommended
by w ej from bahamas

downtown shopping was with in walking distance

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One work excellent. From the door to the room the workers were all helpful people. Security excellent. Hats off to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from New york

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, cabs know where it is but not much to do around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Beds were a plus
It was a great vacation. The staff was wonderful and very helpful, we even had the convenience of being able to exchange our money within the hotel. They have everything you need plus taxi service waiting for you by the entrance door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Torres de Cali from Cali,Colombia

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice but I think the rooms need alittle sound proofing and they need to upgrade on the breakfast, but I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karla II from Texas

Nice but old hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Hotel nice n clean.,, rooms have queen beds..so 4 or less guest allowed.,,i reserved for my daughter , husband n I .,,got a seperate room for my cousin .,, but was't necessary as our room had two queen beds and an additional small room with a twin .,, breakfast very complete., fine hotel but old...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Lim from Singapore

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The quality & design of the room are 1st class. Breakfast was excellent. Only complaint was the inefficiency of the lifts, given that this building is 44 storey high. Overall a wonderful stay for 2 nights.
1 out of 5
by JORGE from Miami, Fl

horrible hotel, horrible staff, horrible smell, restaurant doesnt even know what they sell

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: no pool, horrible smell, horrible staff
Location: location is ok, but building is in horrible conditions
Hotel has awful smell, staff is extremely rude, no pool ,no queen size beds only full they offer double beds twin size, restaurant in hotel should be closed employees don't even know what there selling this hotel needs to be closed