Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We've stayed @ this La Quinta hotel a couple of times. Great pool, clean rooms, great free breakfast, and best of all, pet friendly at no extra charge.If I had to find something wrong with this hotel , it would be something as trivial as no poop bags at the curb station and the exercise room could use updated equipment. I'll definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta - Always Dependable!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
You can always count on a La Quinta for price and value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Was here for only one night on business with NAVAIR. Convenient to get to with a great restaurant on the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Atl, GA

Very good for the price

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was better than average. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. It was very good for the price. I would definitely stay there again. Mike
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LaRissa from Baltimore

Close to dance competition

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. My room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula from Florida

Clean, friendly, and renovated

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were very accommodating. Clean, friendly, and conveniently located. The only complaint is the quality of the bathroom products. I would recommend that you bring your own shampoo and conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam G. from Towson

Would not hesitate to go back!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found my room to be clean and comfortable. The people at the desk were polite and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Forgettable experience

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room on 2nd floor not far from breakfast room. Breakfast was ho-hum and barely adequate. No bathroom amenities at all. No soap or shampoo. Good job I had my own. Location was quiet but noise from next room as they got up early was disturbing. Overall a very forgettable experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from New Jersey

Nice hotel near Pax River NAS

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Comfort of room/bed
Location: Business trip. Visiting Pax River NAS
Decent stay. Bed not very comfortable. VERY friendly and efficient front desk help!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com