Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chinnor, OXON

Exceptional pet friendly hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The whole experience.
Cons: Dog bins in the grounds.
Location: Great for the Caen ferry if travelling to or from UK to France.
The receptionist was superb and check in was a breeze. The room was immaculate, modern and comfortable. I would defiantly stay again and our dog loved it too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great for the Oustreham ferry

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Clean friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast poor for price. Don't bother buy on the road.
Location: Just passing through
Pleasant room and staff, does the job for us a first night in France. Arriving late eveningminutes from port very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hasselt

groot, goed gelegen hotel met vriendelijk personee

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: restaurant, vriendelijk personeel, mooie, grote, netjes verzorgde kamer
Cons: klein vuilbakje per ontbijttafel. buffet uitbreiden met pistolets/sandwiches
Location: goede uitvalbasis voor uitstappen in Normandië. makkelijk bereikbaar
mooie grote, netjes onderhouden kamer, vriendelijke en behulpzaam personeel. kamers zijn elke dag netjes gekuist, elke dag verse handdoeken. zeer lekker gegeten in hotelrestaurant. makkelijk bereikbaar makkelijk om Normandië te ontdekken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noël en famille sans encombrer ses enfants

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivée dans l'après midi Repos avant le réveillon Préparation des festivités Un noël en famille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaellefrom Rouen

Bon accueil

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivée en pleine nuit super accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelfrom Montigny

Hotel moderne; accueil sympathique

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ensemble agréable, un peu loin des plages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

Overnight from Ferry

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient for the ferry.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small, but other than that it was suitable.
We stayed in this hotel when we arrived in Caen and used it again on our return to the ferry port. It was very convenient and easy to find. Ideal for our purposes and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevorfrom Fordingbridge

Decent hotel in great location for ferry terminal

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late stop after getting off ferry so really only bed to crash and breakfast the next morning but hotel was convenient, clean, nice décor and breakfast was good. The evening receptionist was extremely helpful and courteous and spoke excellent English. A bit pricey for what we used it for but not for the overall service and hotel itself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très sympathique, petit déjeuner complet, soigné et varié, Chambre calme et literie confortable.