Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry

Good location and Parking

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location 3 blocks from the old harbor. Quiet area, set back from traffic. Free parking on the street and paid parking inside their gate. Wonderful breakfast in a very pleasant room with view to park-like yard. Varied breads and crossants, hard-boiled eggs, a few kinds of cheese, yogurt, fruit, etc. Desk service very helpful. We had a third floor room that was nothing special. Different from pictures on your website. Newly remodeled bathroom. Perhaps the second floor rooms were better --your other reviewers described both good and not-so-good rooms. The room rated 2 stars while the rest of the hotel was 3 stars. WiFi in Lobby areas. This is Europe! We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clerc

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Je m'attendais à mieux pour un hôtel 3 étoiles: moquette tâchée sur toute la surface, rangements insuffisants et peu d'espace. Il est sûr que si je reviens dans la région je change d'hôtel. On m'a expliqué que l'hôtel avait était rénové à moitié l'hiver dernier, dans ce cas il fallait proposer deux tarifs selon que l'on prenait une chambre rénovée ou pas. Je ne garde un bon souvenir que du petit déjeuner. Cordialement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel Castel Albertine

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel de bonne qualité, chambre correcte Hotel proche du centre ville Personnel disponible
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Franchement, ne merite pas 3 etoiles

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Chambre minuscule lit épouvantable : petit, mou et on sentait les ressorts nous avons sejourné dans un 2 etoiles le lendemain, deux fois moins cher, bien mieux cet hotel ne merite pas 2 étoiles !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and cosy!

Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a beautiful garden, staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and equipped with all neccessary things you need for a comfortable stay. Location is great, just a short walk into the center of Honfleur, easy to park the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Our room was very cramped and had extremely low ceilings. My husband is tall and hit his head at least five times during a one night stay. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the bathroom had an open shower (no curtain or door) so it was impossible to keep the floor dry.