Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcialfrom Le Havre

bon restaurant et hôtel convenable

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
rien à reprocher au restaurant. j'ai notamment apprécié le professionnalisme du personnel et la qualité du menu. par contre la chambre était quelque peu étroite - assis sur les toilettes, plus de place pour les genoux qui cognaient contre la porte de la douche - porte de douche qui était très difficile à ouvrir et à fermer - les murs sont peu insonorisés, heureusement que l'hôtel était quasiment vide, mais quand le voisin est entré et a allumé sa TV on aurait cru qu'il se trouvait dans notre chambre. Par ailleurs, grande propreté et ensemble convenable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Very accommodating and helpful staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Accommodating and helpful staff
Cons: Room heater
Location: Basilica and Walk with Therese
Very accommodating and helpful staff. There's once when I reported on cold heating system, I was given extra blankets which was very helpful. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la convivialité
Personnel très accueillant et serviable; chambre confortable; petit déjeuner copieux Seule bémol, mais pas du fait de l'hôtel, une foire se tenait dans la rue de l'hôtel.. les commerçants qui installaient leurs stands étaient bruyants très très tôt! (avant 6h du matin)... donc nuit écourtée!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom USA

Good location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very well situated in The center of town and is one block away from a large free parking lot. The restaurant is fantastic for a meal and I highly recommend it. The breakfast was good and a reasonable price for two people. The major drawback was the tiny room with a shower that turned from hot to cold at any time. We had a room at the front of the hotel and the street lamp shown quite brightly all night through the curtain. But for the price, this was a good choice for two over 60 year olds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CORNILLON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom courbevoie

Nous avons passé un excellent w.end

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Lisieux nous a beaucoup plus les comerçant trés agréables et serviables .nous avons assosté à la messe de la basélique l'acceuil est trés chaleureux nous gardons un trés bon souvenir de notre passage à Lisieux et nous recomànderons l'hôtel où nous avons passé un agréable moment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luke Pfrom Australie

Retour à Lisieux

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel net au personnel amical et restaurant de très bonne qualité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danielle & Renéfrom NÎMES

restauration soignée

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
bonne dans l'ensemble à part une odeur désagréable dans la salle de bain et d'une mauvaise insonorisation