Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelfrom vincennes

comme un ancien relais de poste

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
un accueil sympathique un bon confort une adresse à retenir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillesfrom Paris

Séjour en amoureux

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique suite parfaite pour un week end en amoureux au bord de la mer. A quelques enjambées du port, service impeccable et agréable. Excellent adresse sur Honfleur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meganfrom Chicago

Close to everything you want to see in Honfleur

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location; quick walk to the port and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonardfrom Chatham

Visit to Honfleur

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our trip to France ending with our stay in Honfleur at the Diligence Hotel where we were comfortable. The hotel breakfast was good offering continental breakfast if required. We will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Près du centre ville

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: tout
Cons: Nutella au petit déjeuner
Location: centre
Nuit très agréable, hotel charmant et pittoresque, confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by birgittafrom norrköping

hotell med charm

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
ett oerhört charmigt hotell med perfekt personal och god service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall, UK

Good location, close to old port.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location and free parking (but not much of it!).
Cons: Ventilation/cooling in our room.
Location: 5 minutes to old town and port - THE sights of Honfleur.
Stayed one night mid Sept. 2014 in one of the cheaper rooms. Plenty of space, especially in bathroom and own section of balcony, but no window in bedroom (only glass door), so very dark in day, and hard to ventilate/keep cool. Breakfast expensive, so ate in old port - great. Fairly pricey compared with other towns - but it is Honfleur and 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodriguez Fabia

Très bon accueil.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression du séjour. Nous envisageons d'y revenir l'année prochaine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex

Looking tired now

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Position
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Location: Honfleur is delightful but very expensive to eat and drink.
We've stayed a few times now but things are starting to get a little tatty now. The position is great, the staff are friendly enough but the rooms and other areas are in need of modernising. What also drives me mad is the complete lack of any English speaking TV. The room we had boasted a mini bar but sadly no key and when I asked for the key I was told to try my car key! Sadly we won't return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierrotfrom chartres

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement exceptionnel de l'hôtel à 2 minutes du port et du centre ville + son parking gratuit,literie très confortable, petit déjeuner très correct avec du personnel à votre écoute et dynamique,nous reviendront à la diligence a notre prochain passage dans la région , merci à la gentillesse de la responsable qui nous a reçue avec un grand sourire.