Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel central

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres bien situe pres de la gare et du centre commercial "les rives de l'orne".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Meudon

hôtel parfait pour un séjour court

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ai passé qu'une seule nuit mais le confort est très bon. Accueil détendu, PDJ tout à fait convenable, chambre très confortable avec équipements récents. A recommander.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine except for parking in lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joycefrom Lancaster, OH

Great Value. Close to Train Stations

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner is also the chef and is a nice chap along with his German Shepard Tango. Eduoard at the front desk went out of his way to try to get us a tour to the Castle as well as suggesting great restaurants. Room was very clean and a decent size for Europe and there seemed to be plenty of hot water for the shower. I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend it to fiends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARFfrom Martinique

Dépaysement et confort

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour un séjour à CAEN, cet hotel est idéal. A 5 minutes de la gare il offre un confort et une prestation très satisfaisante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders Bfrom Vadå läge?

Good standard hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the railway station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted Pappasfrom Columbia, MO

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful and the location was excellent----close to shopping, an assortment of very nice restaurants and the train station. The service proviided by the hotel staff was excellent---very friendly, kind and helpful. I would gladly recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Normandy----and I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Great little hotel near transport linkd

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We wanted a hotel in easy reach of the railway and local public transport. The hotel did all of this. The room was very small but clean and tidy though we had to lug suitcases up the final set of stairs to the top level. The staff were always friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hugo Lebrunfrom canada

Caen

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incoyable comme hotel. Le personnel tres accueillant. Pres de la gare et du canal. vraiment apprécié cet hotel