Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gros pb de literie en 140 .matelas et sommier en très mauvais état . Rideau avec trou. Marque noir d évacuation , et douche trop étroite . Odeur de fumeur , très difficile a enlevé .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near the water, restaurants and sites

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really loved our stay here. The staff were very nice, and the accomodation was great. We had a 2 bedroom apartment with a kitchen and a terrace for 2 adults and 2 children. The kids room even fit the pack-n-play we brought. The town is a lovely fishing village with a beach, restaurants and a grocery store-- all within walking distance. We would definitely recommend this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S Kreuzen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom sverige

nära till omgivningar

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
mycket prisvärt för 4 personer som hyrde två rum med kök och allrum
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hermes jean pierrefrom france

a eviter

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
un minimun toute petite serviette de toilette deux pas d'eponge sopalin ou minimun pour netoyer la vaiselle serpilliere sale sur la terasse avec une bonne equipe ca pourais etre un etablissement agreable et sauna et bain de vapeur payant regarder ce qui ce fais a l'etranger et on pourrais obtenir avec des efforts la note 4 partout
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ouifrom saone et loire

superficie tres bien

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
assez bien dans ensemble
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marilynfrom france

sejour moyen

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
sauna hamam pas beaucoup de crenaux dispo ne pas y aller au dernier crenau avant fermeture vaisselle pas tres propre salon de jardin pas entretenu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aardig kleinschalig app. Complex

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Zwembad en ligging
Cons: Geen faciliteit voor koffie etc.
Bij inchecken geen terras of balkon beschikbaar. Pas na klacht bij Expedia, bleek dat er wel een app met terras beschikbaar. (Stond al leeg). Prettig gelegen bij haven en dorp. Kinderen lekker gezwommen.
3 out of 5
by marie linefrom france

Bonne location attention au service hotelier

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: emplacement
Cons: la gestion de la formule hotelière
Location: très bon emplacement
Après une réservation de services hoteliers non pris en compte, j'ai été obligée d'aporter la preuve de la formule avec ménége draps, serviettes, inclus, pour avoir satisfaction !! Kit ménage avec dosette lave vaisselle mais pas de LV dans appartement !!!!!! Domage