Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moissy cramayel

Résidence familiale au calme

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Excellent séjour pour visiter la côte normande de cabourg a honfleur en passant par deauville Résidence au calme très accueillante, j'y retournerai sans hésiter lors de mes prochains séjours dans la region
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yannick from lyon

Excellent établissement

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Petit week end autour d'Etretat, Honfleur et Deauville, on pensait avoir réservé une simple chambre d'hotel et on se retrouve dans un studio de 35m2 super équipé . Accueil top des 2 dames de la réception et bons conseils de visites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Résidence très agréable.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Un vrai coin cuisine dans l'appartement.
Location: Un peu excentré par rapport à Honfleur.
C'était une première. Nous n'avions jamais testé cette formule. Il y a largement la place pour un couple et ses deux adolescents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TROTTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie from Paris

Excellent étape

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellente résidence dans un parc arboré. Petit dejeuner très copieux et de bonne qualité (9 euros). Residence située à 14 kms de la plage de Trouville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from KUURNE Belgie

onze beoordeling:"zeer goed"

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Voor ons tweeen een weekendje Honfleur nog beter te leren kennen en op de fetes de la crevetes,ideaal verblijf zonder hotelverplichtingen en !!!gratis parking !!!Zéér rustige omgeving,geen verkeer,we zijn wel 65+ssers en wat minder gejaagd dan e jong koppel.De receptie geeft je perfect de juiste uitleg die je wenst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PHILIPPE from NEMOURS

génial !

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
accueil charmant,calme,proximité des lieux touristiques,très bon rapport qualité/prix,prestations conformes au descriptif. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour que nous pensons renouveler !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

Quiet location short drive to Honfleur.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The apartment was spacious and well furnished, also very clean. We stayed an extra night because we enjoyed our stay so much. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniel from Ile de France

Cadre exceptionnel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Cadre magnifique. Très calme. Petit déjeuner très bien fourni. Chambre impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

A week in Normandy

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Pleasant helpful staff. Pretty location
Cons: Could do with some comfortable armchairs.
Location: Normandy Coast,lovely countryside to explore.
We stayed at this hotel as it offered flexibility to self cater and there were some hotel facilities ie buffet breakfast(charged for). We chose an apartment for 5 even though there were only 2 of us as we know from experience that otherwise the bed would be a put you up in the main room